ClickBank Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 13 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun and productive place with a Ping Pong table.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Boise, IDApril 16, 2018
ClickBank is a family oriented Company. ClickBank has fun activities throughout the year. The benefits are excellent! ClickBank is a good Company to work for. They are flexible when family situations need to be tended.
Pros
Lunch and learn at least two to three times a year.
Cons
Sometimes management not fair.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Exciting oppurtunity to learn and grow
Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  Broomfield, CODecember 14, 2017
Great place to work! The dev manager is awesome at communicating with you to make sure you are both on the same page as far as the kind of work and projects you spend your time on.
Pros
Get to learn lots of new technologies
Cons
Leadership lacks focus sometimes and changes often
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not so nice and not user friendly
Research Associate (Former Employee) –  Philadelphia, PAJune 6, 2017
Part of the job was to do market research, which I liked, but they did not recognize you. It was totally an indecent gig. I would not work for them again.
Pros
Independence
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it's online work when i want to iam my own boss
AFFILIEAT (Current Employee) –  Atlanta, GAMay 21, 2017
working for click bank is ok if you know what you are doing I haven't really made any real money yet you have to have a website and be able to get traffic to ur website to make money something I been doing in my spear time
Pros
work when you want
Cons
not easy to generate money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Marketing affiliate (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXFebruary 18, 2017
I enjoyed working as an online affiliate writing reviews about online products and getting customers to purchase the products to offer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Affiliate Marketer (Current Employee) –  onlineOctober 8, 2016
I love Clickbank. It's simple to use, has great tools for marketers as well. The customer service is quick and responds in no time. Highly recommended company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
a global internet retailer
Freelance (Former Employee) –  United StatesDecember 5, 2015
ClickBank is a privately held online marketplace for digital information products. It aims to serve as a connection between digital content creators and affiliate marketers, who then promote them to consumers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fun, good pay
Customer service representative (Former Employee) –  Boise, IDApril 8, 2015
A typical day of work includes answering customer calls. I learned how to properly respond to customers via phone, email and chat. Managers were excellent, they were always available when you needed them. Co-workers were also fun to be with. The hardest part of the job was the amount of calls we received, it was very busy.
Pros
Good pay, good break time, lots of benefits
Cons
Very busy
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ClickBank Accounting Department
Staff Accountant (Current Employee) –  Boise, IDApril 1, 2015
Maintain full charge of all accounting functions for ClickBank including Cost Accounting, Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, General Ledger, Financial Reporting, Fixed Assets, Inventory Control, and Bank Reconciliations. Worked closely with the Controller and CFO to review costs, reconcile variances and identify areas for productivity and cost improvement.
Pros
Great benefits, great culture, great location
Cons
Little career advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced enviroment
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Boise idahoMarch 17, 2015
I loved the job, it was challenging and rewarding.
My coworkers were so nice.
I took 70-80 calls daily and that made the day pass fast.

I wish it wasnt a temporary job.
Pros
Pleasant coworkers
Cons
temporary work and only want bilingual people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport

See more ClickBank reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at ClickBank. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 13 reviews
57
45
30
21
10

See reviews about

4.2Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.4Management
4.3Culture