Club Assist Employee Reviews

Found 11 reviews matching the search See all 15 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Issues with management
Driver/Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 31, 2018
My biggest concern was the number of bosses/managers compared to the number of drivers and warehouse workers. The 6 managers usually gave conflicting directions to the 8 employees. There was no continuity or support. Pulled in too many directions at all times. Constant Favoritism. The lack of accommodation for my temporary requests to modify job duties due to a temporary health situation, but others were offered this opportunity on a regular basis.
Pros
Pay rate
Cons
Ineffective management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
weird group of unprofessionals ever.
trainer (Former Employee) –  californiaOctober 8, 2018
Weirdest group of people ever.
All i can say is what a mistake getting involved with these people was. Hopefully you read this before getting involved. If AAA was smart they would do their own training.
It would be easy. Their own providers would be better off.
Pros
You get lied to, and harassed
Cons
people have no idea what they are doing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Company & Big Future
Sales Route Representative (Current Employee) –  Buffalo, NYSeptember 10, 2018
I have been at Club Assist for a little over 3 months and I love it here. I think the management is wonderful. I have always got the tools, training, and the resources I needed to make sure my job was done to the T. I highly recommend for anyone looking for a future in a company to work at Club Assist. I’d give it more than 5 stars if I could.
Pros
Growth, Pay, Security
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great growth oriented company
Operations (Current Employee) –  OpenAugust 18, 2018
Truly a collaborative environment. The teams are focused on supporting each other and the customers we service. Excellent access to management. The look to advance internal employees with career paths and recognition programs.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAOctober 6, 2015
They treat people fairly. They pay people decently and give them good benefits, including not only decent healthcare but other even rarer essentials, like paid parental leave. And they use lay-offs as a last resort.
Pros
flexible work schedule
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
organized and comfortable environment.
Graphic Design Assistant (Former Employee) –  culvercity, los angelesJuly 6, 2015
It a professional place to work and the employees are caring and respectful. they have casual fridays and large employee break room.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst company no organization
Battery program specialist (Former Employee) –  Peoria AZ.September 9, 2014
This is the worst company I ever worked for, they provided no direction or the proper equipment to perform your job.
Pros
none
Cons
No direction
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good fit for this position
Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Peoria, AZJune 29, 2014
I am not a good fit for this organization. I was expecting to be able to advance within this organization.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good place
Logistics representative (Former Employee) –  Los Angeles, CANovember 28, 2012
delivered batteries and help shop owners to know what their product was
Pros
excellent pay
Cons
ok training
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company with huge market share potential
Senior Marketing Manager (Current Employee) –  Los Angeles, CAOctober 25, 2012
Opportunity abound in working with AAA clubs throughout North America and motoring clubs throughout the world.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report

See more Club Assist reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Club Assist. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 15 reviews
55
46
30
21
13

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.4Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture