Coca-Cola FEMSA Employee Reviews

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 2,781 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
H&S , Medical and Env Supervisor
Safety, Sacurity and Medical Service Coordinator (Former Employee) –  MexicoMay 22, 2018
None can define an strategy, no option to participate.

None attend the problems

NO solving problems strategy defined to prevent recurrence.

Additional days of work were implemented, working on saturdays just for a staff meeting when during the workdays time was available to avoid working on weekend.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-workers
Human Resources Intern (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionApril 24, 2018
As an intern, I was able to easily befriend some employees in the company. The job can be rated an average for a day since the assigned job for my internship was to assist the manager in her assignments from her higher boss.
Pros
Free coca cola products
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
Trainee (Former Employee) –  Bogota, NJApril 20, 2018
Equipo de trabajo joven con mucha energía, gran lugar para trabajar. Alta carga laboral.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good working environment
Manager of Inventories and Income (Former Employee) –  Venezuela, PRJanuary 24, 2018
Support the administrative manager in the control of the liquidation and cash closing processes. Control of the Inventaries of Raw Material and Finished Product, follow-up of accounts receivable from clients and product delivery, Verification of credit granting policies, Promote operational efficiency and constant improvements in administrative processes.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Career Growth
HR Admin Specialist (Former Employee) –  National Capital RegionDecember 11, 2017
Career growth is slow. Low compensation and benefits for people who actually does the work for the company. No work-life balance if you plan to work to a fast-paced company.
Pros
Free drinks like sodas, juices, water, everything they manufacture if you work at the head office or some plants.
Cons
compensation and benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente empresa para desarrollarte profesionalmente
Internship (Former Employee) –  Edo. de MéxicoNovember 1, 2017
Excelente ambiente de trabajo y cultura interna del personal.
Pros
Excelentes prestaciones.
Cons
No le pagan a los becarios, las oportunidades de crecimiento son bajas.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Empresa con mucha posibilidad de crecimiento, profesional, y personal
ADMINISTRACION DE FLOTA Y SEGURIDAD VIAL (Former Employee) –  REGION SURESTE DEL PAISOctober 9, 2017
Empresa con gran sentido de pertenencia, su gente lo mas importante, innovadora, cambios constantes para hacer mejoras, constante crecimiento.
Pros
Prestaciones
Cons
Constantes cambios de residencia
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
aprendizaje
Practices (Former Employee) –  Nuevo LeónOctober 9, 2017
esta fue una experiencia nueva ya que fueron mis practicas profesionales
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buena empresa
POR CONTRATO AGENCIA DE EMPLEOS LIDERES DE MERCADO (Former Employee) –  SAN MARTIN OBISPO CUATITLAN IZCALLIAugust 16, 2017
Buena empresa con gusto de regresar a la laborar en sus instalaciones
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Buen ambiente laboral.
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Venezuela, PRAugust 9, 2017
Mi experiencia en coca cola femsa venezuela. Fue excelente buen trato al trabajador, buenas instalasiones y partivipacion deportiva.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I can adopt easily any possible sports,active
Route settlement analyst (Former Employee) –  Mandaue, Cebu PlantApril 7, 2017
.Handle responsible freight claim transmittals to logistics
. Handle responsible adjustment
. Handle responsible follow up report to concern department and provide feedback wrong transaction.
Pros
Meal-Monthly Cu toff free
Cons
Healthcare, insurance etc.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Configurations Administrator (Former Employee) –  MexicoAugust 23, 2016
Productive, not work life balanced, slow growth in the company, no career plan or development, no help to certificate in external products or courses related.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professional Summary
occupational health & safety (Former Employee) –  San Jose, CRAugust 5, 2015
I'm a responsible, dynamic, with aspirations, desires and goals for improvement based on achieving I learn quickly and am interested adequately comply with punctuality, honesty and responsibility in the different activities I do and also consider myself as a person possessing excellent behavior.

I like the teamwork, I'm sympathetic and proactive.

I am willing to fulfill various functions, obligations and labor standards they have set, I stand with great enthusiasm, and thus form part of the fulfillment of goals set in the mission of the company.

Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Production Technician (Current Employee) –  Canlubang, Calamba City Laguna PhilippinesJanuary 11, 2015
Good company providing us employee a secure and satisfying career. Its fun to work at Coca Cola ,I'm able to explore things beyond my expectation,As a fresher its my honor to work here because i know there are many things that will come on my way to be better and to be an asset to the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent company for its dimension
Head of Refrigeration (Former Employee) –  Cali, VACOctober 1, 2014
The days of pretty dynamic work were not routine, every situation they learned many things, had much power of decision, freedom to express my ideas, we were doing long hours of work, great coworkers.
Pros
Participation in projects
Cons
Too many meetings
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a well structured company
Plant Manager (Current Employee) –  PhilippinesMay 23, 2014
A typical day at work is the implementation of management routines/meetings on performance against targets. I learned to focus on delivering results through regular performance reviews. Management takes effort to clear out accountability, and ensure compliance to general Company guidelines. My co-workers are engaged, and geared towards attainment of deliverable. The hardest part of the job is mitigating the impact of transitions/change of directions. The most enjoyable part of the job is achieving milestones through team effort.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Sales Executive (Former Employee) –  CaliMay 3, 2014
Great working environment, compensation benefits. Excellent learning school.
Pros
Compensation benefits for sales team
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ambiente de trabajo divertido
Clarkista (Former Employee) –  bodegaJune 13, 2012
Un dia tipico era atender una linea de produccion o cargar camiones.
Aprendi a manejar auto elevadores y maquinas de produccion y solplado.
La gerencia es buena.
Mis colegas son solo compañeros de trabajo.
La parte mas dificil era soportar los cambios de clima del sector.
Lo que mas me gusto fue aprender cosas nuevas.
Pros
obra social, comedor en planta, servicio medico, consumo mensual.
Cons
horarios rotativos
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
World largest distributor of Coca Cola - Outside US
Corporate Treasury Manager (Former Employee) –  Mexico CityJune 5, 2012
Managing cash flow and nvestments in order to pay out debt and help the company´s growth expectations.
Pros
highly commons sense / good admnistration
Cons
many countries / travel
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

See more Coca-Cola FEMSA reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Coca-Cola FEMSA. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 2,782 reviews
51.5K
4867
3294
255
126

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
4.2Compensation/Benefits
3.9Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.3Culture

Coca-Cola FEMSA Reviews by Location