Comfort Care Dental Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Office to work in
Dental Assistant (Former Employee) –  Idaho Falls, IDJanuary 8, 2019
The office was very good to work in, busy most all the time. The doctors are very helpful and ambitious. Opportunity to work with all the doctors in the office.
Pros
Busy office
Cons
Doctor can make you stressed out
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
All about money!
Patient Care Coordinator/Billing Spec (Former Employee) –  Idaho Falls, IDOctober 29, 2018
Its all about the money, not about the patients or their needs. Its completely fake. They don't treat their employees with value. Everyone is replaceable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall it was good
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Idaho Falls, IDOctober 16, 2018
The environment can feel very clickish, making it feel hard to ask questions or make friends at work. It also felt like there was very little praise even when you did really well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun / but high passed office
Dental Assistant, Lab Tech (Former Employee) –  Idaho Falls, IDApril 30, 2018
I loved working for the Dr's I just needed personal change. The staff was amazing. Their office goals for the care of their patients was outstanding. I recommend them to everyone even tho i no longer work there.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Personal Assistant
Personal Assistant (Former Employee) –  Idaho Falls, IDJuly 27, 2017
Each day was completely different since the tasks would vary. It kept the job interesting and I learned a lot in the few months I worked there. It's good pay and the bosses are great people!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Dental Assistant (Former Employee) –  Alta Loma, CAFebruary 21, 2017
A typical work day consist of a lot duties.
Meeting in the morning to go over what the day will consist of.
setting up, breaking down rooms, cleaning instruments , and assisting Dr on procedures.
Pros
beautiful office
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dental
Orthodontist Assistant (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOJanuary 9, 2014
I learned a lot about the dental field. With not much education they were willing to teach me. I enjoyed working with children and adults.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive and a great place to work
Dental Assistant (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MONovember 27, 2012
I learned alot working for this office. I learned how to iprove my craft.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
General Practice Dental Office
Dental Assisting/Volunteer (Former Employee) –  Alta Loma, CAMay 22, 2012
Assisting with dentist at chair side. Dentist does most of the work. Referred to as the "Gentle Dentist" for his method of technique when working on his patients.
Pros
n/a
Cons
need 6 month advanced notice for any time off
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable place to work and help people.
Lead Dental Assistant (front & back) (Former Employee) –  Alta Loma, CAMay 4, 2012
Open up the office and make sure everything that was prepared the night before was accurate to the schedule, make changes if neccessary. I learned different techniques to make patients comfortable. Everyone was pleasant to work with. Helping people was most enjoyable.
Pros
helping people, meeting new families, knowing good referrals
Cons
no health insurance, small office
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Comfort Care Dental. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 11 reviews
53
46
30
21
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

Comfort Care Dental Reviews by Location