COMPLETE ENERGY SERVICES Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Start overnite only low pay
Driver (Former Employee) –  Seiling, OKJanuary 11, 2018
I have 11 year experience being a transport driver in Oklahoma oilfeild. I had to wear a green hard hat like I was a beginner I trained my trainer how to do jobs pay was the lowest I have ever seen. Only plus was most of the coworkers are freindly
Pros
Most coworkers
Cons
Pay, shifts, bad trucks and no respect for experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Water disposal is a joke
Disposal yard hand (Former Employee) –  ColoradoDecember 19, 2017
The management at the disposals treats it like he owns the place until his boss show up. Complete should send a waste and abuse team there.
OSHA would be interested also.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Independent Remote work
Driver - Equipment Operator (Former Employee) –  Greeley, CONovember 28, 2017
Challenging day to day responsibilities in the oilfields
Assigned to administer, transfer, transport crude oil and produced water from central pipeline manifolds, separators, tank batteries, natural gas refinery vessels to oil polishing, oil stabilizing and injection pump down facilities
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy going
Secretary/Receptionist/Bookkeeper (Current Employee) –  Watonga, OKOctober 5, 2017
Complete energy Services provides benefits which is a plus.
My hours are 8-5 which is great for my family.
Job itself is a great job.
This job would be great for somone that has kids.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good pay for hard work
Hazmat Operator (Former Employee) –  Lucerne, COSeptember 22, 2017
Working for the fluids division; NPT in Colorado, was a decision that I am proud of. I got to go to many locations and view some amazing landscapes in the DJ Basin.
Pros
good money
Cons
not knowing when you would be home each day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good people, busy environment
Accounts Payable Clerk (Former Employee) –  Enid, OKJune 27, 2017
I enjoyed most of the people that I worked with and the environment. It is a very fast-paced job so some people may not be able to handle it. I did like being busy and thus the day went by fast.
Pros
Good people
Cons
Fast, busy environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Liked the job
Floor Hand Technician (Former Employee) –  Gainesville, TXMarch 9, 2017
Like the job, it was fun and easy for the most part. Met some good people and made some good friends. The hardest part of the job was PM on the rig and moving rig from one drill location to another. Management was good and helpful most of the time on the water drilling till the division was dissolved. My point of view I was to old and to out of shape to be working on an oil rig as a floor hand or anything else on that rig. As a beginner in a new field that's a young mans job. Hardest part of the job is slinging tongs every 20 or so minutes for 12 hours straight 7 days a week.
Pros
Good hours and week on week off
Cons
Away from family
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work.
Truck shop manager, support for mechanics (Former Employee) –  Rifle, COJanuary 18, 2017
Stay flexible for industry. Good place to work. Demanding job. Co-workers valuable to ensure excellence to operation. Management is demanding of your time and cooperation.
Pros
Excellent benefits
Cons
Micro managed
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Office Closing
Safety Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Longmont, COOctober 1, 2015
The entire office is being shut down in Northern Colorado so that positions can be filled at lower wages in a different state.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and fun work place
Lead Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee) –  Enid, OKAugust 27, 2012
a fantastic place to work, room to grow. would never have left if hadn't moved to Texas
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report

See more COMPLETE ENERGY SERVICES reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at COMPLETE ENERGY SERVICES. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 12 reviews
53
44
34
21
10

Ratings by category

3.1Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
3.3Culture

COMPLETE ENERGY SERVICES Reviews by Location