Comprehensive Resources, Inc. Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management
Technical Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Matawan, NJDecember 13, 2018
The management truly understands the employees and encourages them to achieve the goals. This is one of the best place to work where we can have work life balance.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place Needed Better Management
Daily Reporter (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYDecember 22, 2017
Hectic place to work at management was the worst hardest part trying to get coordinators to work with you and letting you know which schools needed coverage enjoyable part is clocking out for the day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Genaral Feedback
Director Strategic Initiatives (Former Employee) –  Plano, TXNovember 14, 2017
Company in general is good, there are very good people to work and interact with. Usage of technology need to be improved. But the company has vision to get there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
You bring your Nursing Expertise with you
1:1 School Nurse (Current Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYOctober 6, 2017
It was a sheer privilege to work with my student, his parents & The School Staff. I drove to my students house & had no problem with parking. I get his FS from Mom, get on the bus and monitor him for hypo or hyperglycemia. Stay in school with him and give him insulin on a sliding scale. then board the bus and get him home & go home
Pros
Early hours so you can do whatever else you want to do
Cons
Not much support & I got injured on the school bus
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice employer to work with.
Network System Engineer (Current Employee) –  Client location at Mt. Laurel, NJNovember 29, 2016
CRI is a good employer in terms of compensation, opportunity as well as management. The team at CRI is like a family and we have work life balance here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Quality Assurance Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYDecember 4, 2013
The goal of the company is to help children. However, the company goal was not reflected in its actions at all. Nonetheless, I must say I learned a lot of organizational skills and I am grateful for that .
Pros
great place to learn business skills
Cons
Company goal
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
One-on-one Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYAugust 15, 2013
This company is very similar to my experience with RCM. I really liked working with students and taking care of their needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace. The Monday to Friday was great for me.
School Paraprofessional (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYJuly 22, 2013
I provided one on one health care services and attention to this child in the classroom and on the school bus. I had no prior experience in the field, but I learned on the job as I work. I loved and enjoyed doing what the job description was for the child.The child was in a wheel chair and could not do anything for his or herself. I rode with the child on the school bus to school. Provide personal care in the classroom and assisted the teachers with classroom activities.
Pros
I did not have health care benefits. I enjoyed working for the company.
Cons
I was out of work when the schools were closed on vacation.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Internship
IT Technician/Help Desk (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYMay 9, 2013
Provided computer support to 2 small offices in BK, while still going to school.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going work place with deadlines
Assistant (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYFebruary 20, 2013
I was hired for summer help so I assisted with whatever needed to be completed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive/satisfying work with supportive staff.
Contract RN, New York City Department of Health (Former Employee) –  New York, NYDecember 15, 2012
Productive and satisfying work with a child in a school environment.
I have learned the way to a person cooperation is foremost having respect for each other and the will to help and to try at best be open minded.
The management was there to support my decisions, aid in my being effective. They were always professional.
Most difficult or challenge was to accept and make peace with the fact that it wasn't about my own expectations or results.
The simplest acts can bring on smiles, that was the enjoyable part of each day.
Pros
ability to take initiative
Cons
mails were hard to track to the office, so payments could be delayed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall a very laid back place to work.
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Fort Lauderdale, FLSeptember 27, 2012
It had a fun atomosphere, but the management skills and organization skills were poor/ un- professional. No room for advancement. Compensation was not great (worked hard but got paid little.
Pros
free lunches sometimes
Cons
very un professional language used
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report

See more Comprehensive Resources, Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Comprehensive Resources, Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 14 reviews
54
45
34
20
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.1Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.5Culture

Comprehensive Resources, Inc. Reviews by Location