Compunnel Software Group Employee Reviews

Found 26 reviews matching the search See all 40 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Hours
CUSTOMER SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Beaverton, ORJune 25, 2018
The work environment was great. The hours were good.Was off on the weekends. I liked working with the public. The computer program they used was easy to use.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
SQA Engineer (Former Employee) –  Woodbridge, NJJune 25, 2018
Normal work
Good Benefits
Good Coworkers
Inclusive
Unique product and niche
Good Bonus
No career advancement
Longer commute
well stocked kitchen
Closer to downtown
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it waas ok really.
Production Technician (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJJune 11, 2018
It was a check.Dont know what you wnt here but ill make up something to get review finished. So is this ok? I hope you really really like my pretty pretty words.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
Staffing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Santa Clara, CAApril 2, 2018
Great Environment
Supporting managers
I enjoy working here
Good Clients
Good Reputation
Take care of employee satisfaction
Learnt Alot from this place
good Teamwork
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place with ping pong table
Software QA Analyst (Former Employee) –  Boston, MAMarch 26, 2018
Emplyee friendly work enviroment.
The Management was very flexible enough to accomodate employee needs.
Very high learning curve.
The culture was good and no kind of miromanagement was there
Th hardest part was with the work from home option
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
daily testing
Test Scorer (Former Employee) –  Norfolk, VAMarch 2, 2018
This is a good job to enhance your attention to detail skills. This job provided good training but if you are not able to remain accurate at scoring practice test each day, you will be fired.
Pros
Easy Work
Cons
Repetative
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good fill in job
Sr On-Site Services Specialist (Former Employee) –  Eden Prairie, MNDecember 17, 2017
Worked with redirecting telecommuters mails sending to their homes. stamping and stuffing mailings. Working independently without oversight.
Management was ok
Pros
worked indepently
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
MAD Employee
Coca Cola (Current Employee) –  Beaumont, TXNovember 10, 2017
Had to wait on my check until next payday because the place I was working at sent my paperwork in late. They dont care if you rely on your pay check it dont matter to them, but want you to work your butt off for them.
Cons
If your paper work messed up you wont get paid until the next payday
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice company
Senior Recruitment Consultant (Current Employee) –  Plainsboro NJSeptember 29, 2017
One of the best company to work. I learned a lot working here and the management is really professional. Work culture is really good. Most enjoyable part of the job is party on weekends.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lousy work enviroment
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJSeptember 6, 2017
I didn't like the point system they used on temp workers for being late or needing to take unscheduled time off. I didn't enjoy not being able to go on a break or lunch when I wanted to. It was a lousy company to work for.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good job easy work
Document Specialist/ office worker (Current Employee) –  Cleveland, OHMay 14, 2017
The work is easy the co-workers are great people, but the management team is lacking a lot of communication skills. The pay is great, the hours were good,
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp agency out of NJ
ACCOUNT MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Buffalo Grove, ILApril 24, 2017
They we're able to place me in a position that i enjoyed very much. The company had awesome fun fairs, bbqs, etc during the work week to make it fun for employees to break up their day. Every Monday the y provided fruit, Wednesday was veggie & dip/hummus day/ Friday was bagel day. The first Monday of the month they had a huge bday cake for all bdays in that month. Usually employers don't do all this but it was definitely appreciated!
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJApril 11, 2017
like the hours I worked
was only a temp service job
pay could of been better
I like working Monday thru Friday
like the people I worked with
like any other temp service job they only keep you for so long
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work with
Accounts Payable Processor - Full Time (Former Employee) –  Sarasota, FLApril 2, 2017
Great company to work with. The recruiter is always helpful and understanding. Always professional. Got paid weekly :p....Sad it had to be a contract.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work. Corporate staff is very professional
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  New JerseyMarch 22, 2017
I enjoyed working with and for Compunnel. Every assignment I was sent to was exactly what I was told that I would be doing and it was great. I look forward to being contracted on another assignment from them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Assembly line type work
Sr On-Site Services Specialist (Former Employee) –  Eden Prairie, MNMarch 7, 2017
Make labels for priority mail, stamped outgoing mailed. worked on special project some scanning. There was no enjoyable part of this job. Co workers would put down temp workers
Pros
None
Cons
Working with non temp employee's
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp agency
POSTAL MAILROOM CLERK (Current Employee) –  Danville, KYDecember 15, 2016
low pay, hard to reach about questions, although weekly pay was nice when i was hard up for cash. direct deposit was nice as well. No local contact, so like i said it was hard to reach about questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Incentive and Commissions
Senior Technical Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Plainsboro, NJNovember 19, 2016
Commission based Recruiting and bonuses based on number of consultants placed. Centrally located office location, well connected to public transport. Good work environment. Being rewarded for placing job seekers is great as you have a chance to earn extra with commissions.
Pros
Great place to work in IT Recruiting
Cons
No snack vending machines
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company to work
Sr. Software Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  New JerseyMay 31, 2016
This place is good to work .You get good salary and compensaton.You get good exposure to technologies and good growth opportunities here. The management is good and is open to suggestions.
Pros
Good work environment
Cons
Healthcare could be better
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
able to assist in locating a job but not communative with response
Direct Energy Business Administrator (Former Employee) –  Tulsa, OKNovember 11, 2015
very bad communication, not great on call back or trying to locate other jobs in the local area........................................................
Pros
resourceful
Cons
very bad communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Compunnel Software Group. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 40 reviews
513
412
311
23
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.7Culture

Diversity score

87out of 100

The Comparably Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at Compunnel Software Group.

Powered by Comparably

Compunnel Software Group Reviews by Location