Condustrial Inc. Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There a wonderful company to work for
Construction Worker/welder helper (Current Employee) –  North Charleston, SCApril 26, 2018
Work work make money lots of money an take care of my kids and live happy go traveling shopping exploring new things meeting new people learnig new things on time dependable
Pros
Lunch break
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard worker and want hours
Construction Worker/welder helper (Current Employee) –  North Charleston, SCApril 26, 2018
Work work make money lots of money an take care of my kids and live happy go traveling shopping exploring new things meeting new people learnig new things
Pros
Lunch break
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Disagree with some of there polices
Pipefitter (Former Employee) –  Greenville, SCMarch 13, 2018
Dont give a permanent jods days after a 90-day work.work three years never got a permanent job they always gave some excuse to why. I think they just wanted to keep making money off of people
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced with the paperwork
Millwright/Welder (Current Employee) –  Florence, SCDecember 26, 2017
I went from finding a shutdown to hired in like a day. Then was contacted by another condustrial office about moving to another project as soon as the shutdown completed. So plenty of work and the office people are great to talk to and very helpful
Pros
Easy to deal with if you can handle your business like an adult
Cons
Little confusing but they will help make sure your good to go
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard-working
Laborer (Current Employee) –  Jupiter, FLOctober 12, 2017
At Condustrial Inc. you'll always have a task to complete. Yes they would allow you to take a quick break to catch your breath but only because supervisors theirselves know that it is a hard working job.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working with condustrial has been very good
Sandblaster and Painter, heavy equipment operator, (Former Employee) –  South CarolinaAugust 26, 2017
I love the kind of jobs they sent me to. They were pretty good about keeping me with work. They also paid well. I have never had any bad experiences with them
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for and learn more about welding and safety on the job.
Welder/Fabricator (Former Employee) –  Columbia, SCMarch 1, 2017
I learned a lot of important aspects of welding and gained valuable training on this job. I had to work with different supervisors and people on assignments.
My Main supervisor with the company was a great person to talk to about any problems I may encounter.
I feel the hours were good as I had time to get home to my family and spend quality time with them.
The salary was great and the benefits were great as well.
Pros
I learned a lot about welding that I feel will help me in the future, I learned a lot about safety, the hours and the pay was good, supervisors were very helpful to me in gaining more important knowledge about welding
Cons
I had to go to different companies for assignments, Some of the people were not well to work with, Some bullying.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 4Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Soccer
Electric Mechanic (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNJuly 10, 2014
A day of work was great, I learned a lot. Management was great till supervisor got a better paying job. Co-workers were cool, and a hard day was when it rain
Pros
i get my own
Cons
break when its time
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 3Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Condustrial Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 9 reviews
54
42
32
21
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
4.4Management
3.7Culture