Creekside Apartments Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
when I worked there the owners remodeled the place to almost new condition
Apartment Manager/Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Port Lavaca, TXMarch 3, 2018
the new owners spent the bare. which is why I was let go.
on call 24 hours a day. you had to deal with tenants that were not always happy people. but I loved the job when I was there. and the people I worked for
Pros
free rent
Cons
on call 24 7
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible hours and good pay
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Boulder, COFebruary 21, 2018
I had another job and was going to school while I worked there, and they were really flexible with my hours. It was a pretty relaxed environment, except during leasing season.
Pros
flexible hours, good pay
Cons
leasing season is very busy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
management ih horrible
(Manager)Maryanne (Former Employee) –  Merced, CAJanuary 27, 2015
Management was horrible and ran out of Eugene Oregon but they went under due to legal problems so it now has new management so they might be better employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Busy
Leasing Agent (Current Employee) –  Merced, CAMay 9, 2014
I was never not busy I loved it. I loved how my co workers where always nice and willing to help.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly place to work
Bilingual Leasing Consultant/ Customer Service Rep (Current Employee) –  Doraville, GAJuly 22, 2013
Enjoy working with residents and vendors sometime the office can get chaotic with a lot of move ins and outs Greatest Boss i could ever ask for maintains crew gets the job done before the end of the day 99% of the time
Pros
Lots of Bonuses
Cons
residents trash the units sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Atlanta, GAApril 12, 2013
if it wasn't seasonal i'll love to be back at creekside, everyone is loving and caring . were were like a family
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best place i ever worked
Head of Maintenance (Former Employee) –  Greenville, NCJuly 19, 2012
Best place i ever worked wish i could find another job so up lifting.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working with people and have the importance of my position
Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Wake Forest, NCJuly 4, 2012
I have a high regard for customer service so that was my most enjoyed part of my job. over all is was a terrific work place.
Pros
meeting new people
Cons
able to be employed
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Creekside Apartments. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 9 reviews
55
41
31
21
11

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.6Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.5Culture

Creekside Apartments Reviews by Location