Crescent Resources LLC Employee Reviews

See reviews about:
Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Stocker (Current Employee) –  Minot, NDJanuary 27, 2018
Stocking shelves as it may appear to be easy is a faced paced environment and you need to be accurate love doing this kind of work with this company. Co workers are also awesome
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Lack of training, inexperienced management
Shelf Stocker (Current Employee) –  Minot AFB, NDNovember 17, 2017
Managers and supervisors struggled to train in new employees. Lack of employees who spoke fluent English was a factor for this. Management seemed to be disengaged.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working / Charging People
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  Minot AFB, NDNovember 1, 2017
Depending on what was needed, determined when I came into work in the morning and when I left in the evening.

Not unusual to go into work at 6:00am and not leave until 2:00am the next morning.

I was the management
Hardest part of the job was never knowing when you might get off work.

Enjoyable part of the job was the Challenge.
Pros
Always work to do
Cons
Long Hours and very physical
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working on the Rig
Repair Technician (Former Employee) –  Shinnston, WVJuly 15, 2017
My first day at work was a great memory ... I am a very hard worker , I am always punctual to work and never leave work for no reason.. Most enjoyable part is working with new friends ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 11Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Managers are worthless and don't care or do their jobs.
Custodial Worker (Former Employee) –  Minot AFB, NDJune 20, 2017
Managers don't take you seriously. Never listen when you say something is broken and they won't spend any money to fix it, then get mad that you're spending extra hours and overtime doing everything by hand because the machines aren't doing the job to their standard.
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 10Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place
Water Transfer (Former Employee) –  Cambridge, OHJanuary 19, 2017
I worked this job for 8mnths an loved every day I worked the only bad part was I never had a day off it was great money but alot of overtime always had a good crew on my shift
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 6Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Company is excelent
Leader (Former Employee) –  Fort Leonard Wood, MONovember 28, 2016
Company is excente, but the envioroment is very toxic, no leadiship at all, definitly they new new Proyect manager and new leaders, ppl who care about the stocker a hard work stokers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 25Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced work.
Supervisor (Former Employee) –  Ft. Belvoir, VAOctober 23, 2016
This is a job good for a college student coming home for work. The work hours are ever changing depending on the work load for the night. The pay is good but like previously stated the hours may or may not be there. High turnover rate too.
Cons
No lunch breaks even if you're there for 6+ hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No personal life
Driver/hand (Former Employee) –  Cambridge, OHNovember 10, 2015
Worked 16-17 hours/days, hard to get days off. Learned the oil/gas business--how to lay liner, how the frack operated, how the drilling rigs operated, dangers/safety in the oil/gas field.
Hardest part of job: working ridiculously long hours everyday. Company didn't want to give days off.
Enjoyable part of job: traveling to different parts of Ohio, being home every night.
Pros
Home every night
Cons
No days off
Was this review helpful?Yes 26No 6Report

Want to know more about Crescent Resources LLC?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Crescent Resources LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 10 reviews
51
44
31
23
11

Ratings by category

2.7Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.6Management
3.3Culture