CRG Employee Reviews

Found 19 reviews matching the search See all 65 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Environment is Key
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Brooklyn, NYSeptember 4, 2018
One of the things that made CRG such an amazing experience for me was the enthusiastic environment in which we worked. whether it would be the the upbeat jolly employees keeping customers and management satisfied or the competitive drive we all shared behind meeting our monthly quota; it was the driving force of our team.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
CRG wouldn’t recommend
Director Of Operations (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXOctober 19, 2018
CRG has no culture and poor management. Management has no experience in company. All employee unhappy and complain and complain about each other. No oppertunities for growth
Pros
None
Cons
Horrible culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Data Entry (Former Employee) –  Minneapolis, MNNovember 28, 2018
I was sent the through a temp for a contract. It was an awesome and great experience. If given the chance would work for them again. Mostly customer service work but some data entry may be required.
Pros
Great people
Cons
It's either very demanding or very slow.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pros & Cons working for CRG. Overall id rate it a 2/5
Telemarketer (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJanuary 26, 2017
Nice people that work there. You'll work a solid 8 hours daily. Hour lunch breaks.
No Training for new hires. Work schedule is an ordinary 8 hours from Monday to Friday. With a Mandatory 4 hour Saturday morning. Pretty much summing up a routine 6 day work schedule. Generally receive pay on Saturdays after working your shift.
Pros
Management is willing to help develop your skills. & will give you plenty of tips
Cons
Mandatory 6 day work weeks. Will decrease your pay from 9-11 dollars an hour, to 7.25 an hour for the entire work week; if you miss a single day.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracted Work to 3rd party company
Information Technology Technician (Current Employee) –  Wilkesboro, NCAugust 15, 2017
Carolina Resource Group holds up there end of the bargain.
Their Choice of insurance providers in not the best but they do provide insurance. CRG was able to instantly place me in a good paying job associated with my field.
Pros
Bi-Yearly Luncheon
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast track enviroment
Safety Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Channelview, TXAugust 30, 2017
CRG has now been merged with another company, it was a pleasure working for them.
Very thankful to have been given the opportunity to grow in the profession.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Contracting Company/no benefits/no opportunity for advancement/no job security/no appreciation for dependability/reliability/creativity/committment to
IT Service Desk Agent (Former Employee) –  North Wilkesboro, NCApril 3, 2013
Workday spent speaking on the phone with customers having technical difficulty with computer systems,passwords,progam installations
Pros
free lunch every 3 months
Cons
no healthcare, no paid holidays, no sick days
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Low key
Head Server/Bartender (Former Employee) –  Central Valley, NYNovember 17, 2014
Very small restaurant. We were all a family. I miss that kind of environment
Pros
World Class food and Management
Cons
sometime the space was to small
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 18Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to work,team oriented
bus driver (Former Employee) –  Dayton, TXNovember 18, 2016
great management, easy work, flexible hours, awesome fellow workers, good pay. Met many people with different back grounds.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Bus Driver
Driver (Former Employee) –  Crosby, TXAugust 22, 2013
check your bus
make sure bus is clean
drop off/ pick up workers from site
management is never there
Pros
short time at work
Cons
buses were hot
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 23Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Crg
I.T. Technican (Former Employee) –  North Wilkesboro, NCMay 1, 2015
Contracting company ComputerNet Resource Group contracted me out to Lowe's Corporate Office. In which there, I completed the tasks of assisting store and corporate employees' of Lowe's with any system issues, inputting data into files, and assisting with profiles changes.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 5Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive company
Accounts Payable Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 2, 2017
Company is productive and try their best to place you somewhere that matches your skills. They keep in contact and update you with any status updates as soon as possible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun enviroment
Customer service (Current Employee) –  Spring Hill, TNMay 9, 2016
I like to talk to customer from all over the Country. What I learn about talking to customer is time is hard all over. I like helping customer to low their bill. I don't like to disconnect their service
Pros
bonus
Cons
Insurance is terrible
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Logistics and helpers
Safety Coordinator/ Manager (Former Employee) –  Dayton, TXJuly 1, 2016
Great company to handle all logistic needs. They have great drivers to handle busing clients to work areas. They handle confine space, fire watch and bottle watch duties excellent.
Pros
job opportunities
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
firewatch/fireguard/flagger (Former Employee) –  Nederland, TXJanuary 24, 2014
i had a chance to perform different work/job skills and exercise my abilities. i also watched other workers and gained interest in other crafts
Pros
i got alot of exercise from walking to climbing
Cons
very dangerous
Was this review helpful?Yes 14No 24Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
sharpen my driving
bus driver (Former Employee) –  Port Neches, TXApril 2, 2013
My experience in plants putting a bus in small areas and a chance to network with other companies to better myself in different trades
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Work Places
Timekeeper (Former Employee) –  Crosby, TXAugust 11, 2013
Great group of personnel to work for. Personnel was very helpful in showing me how their proses and company worked. Enjoyed being in the field with all of the personnel.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 16Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
iOS & Mobility Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Mooresville, NCSeptember 21, 2013
A great Company to work for! They have been extremely helpful in all areas of employment. They strive to take care of their clients and their employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 27Report

See more CRG reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at CRG. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.7
Based on 65 reviews
515
48
37
210
125

See reviews about

2.3Work/Life Balance
2.5Compensation/Benefits
2.1Job Security/Advancement
2.2Management
2.4Culture