Dani Dental Studio Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work place
Dental Technician (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZAugust 26, 2018
The best place I ever worked, great environment and co-workers, the best boss ever.
Great rewards for the job.
The work condition are amazing and they make it very easy to feel like home.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Place is a joke
Laptop Technician (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZApril 21, 2018
Run away! Owner is a liar. Read all the comments before this one and read all the same. Promotions are fake and only guys get raises from the shady managers.
Pros
Building
Cons
Owner
Was this review helpful?Yes 13NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
interesting
Lab Technician (Current Employee) –  Tempe, AZAugust 16, 2017
management could do better with their employee. Owner,interesting person. They sell you on cross training, It's false news. Alternative facks. They Hire all these managers and fail to compensate the ones who is doing the actual work.
Pros
It' a job
Cons
Job suck and the owner suck too. Big time!
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor quality and dishonest
Ceramic Technician (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZJune 11, 2017
Horrible place to work, told one thing to entice you to work there, promises everything gave nothing. Owner is dishonest and will not come through on any promise. They hire anyone with no experience. Most speak another language so there is a barrier between co-workers. Building is nice.
Pros
Building
Cons
Poor management and communication
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I worked in the lab
Lab Worker (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZMay 3, 2017
I really loved my job besides the fact that the girls were very jealous, caty and shady. You'll have a problem here if you're pretty and dont kiss girls buts. If you're plain and blend in with everyone else and dont talk to anyone besides manager, you might be alright IF UR A GUY! The pay was low and hours were low. I was great at my job, fast learner etc but unless you plan on quiting in 6 weeks.. RUN FAR AWAY
Pros
lunches
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 21NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great work environment but the owner is an idiot.
Denture Technician (Current Employee) –  Tempe, AZFebruary 11, 2016
Incomparable openness to cross train and learn. Wonderful Co workers that make the job fun and alive. Pay is okay but the owner is notorious for hanging advancement and money over heads but does not come through for one reason or another in the end. All around the job has been good but the owner is impossible to work with.
Pros
Co workers, technology
Cons
Poor healthcare, bad communication, incompetent owner
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Really Fun place to work!
Administrative Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZJune 26, 2014
This Lab was growing when I worked there and the owners are very nice people. They are fair and genuine. The pay and benefits were good. The employees pretty much had a good time working there, joking around was allowed. I learned from a great teacher how to wax frameworks.
Pros
Atmosphere, Pay, Benefits
Cons
Long hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 20No 14Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Private
Dental Lab Technician (Former Employee) –  Tempe, AZAugust 12, 2013
Great coworkers .Very supportive HR dept. with open door policy.
Pros
Private
Cons
Private
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 39Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Dani Dental Studio. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

1.9
Based on 9 reviews
51
41
30
21
16

See reviews about

1.8Work/Life Balance
2.0Compensation/Benefits
1.9Job Security/Advancement
2.1Management
2.2Culture

Dani Dental Studio Reviews by Location