Decton Inc Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved it
Mailroom Specialist (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CAJanuary 27, 2018
Was never paid late. All tasks expected to perform were always accompanied with sufficient training all while in a positive work environment. Would recommend.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
competetive place to work for rom for expantion
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  North Las Vegas, NVJuly 28, 2017
They work with you to find a place that's right for you.For room for improvement as well the recruiters are very professional and courteous I would recommend this place to anyone I know.
Pros
great pay and room for improvement
Cons
sometimes the machine that prints checks malfunctions on payday
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
staffing agency
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Corona, CAMay 31, 2017
Decton Inc. is a temp agency. if you are good worker they seem like they work with you, they will help you get hired and help you in the long run if looking for a job. they listen to your concerns .
Pros
helpful
Cons
will hire anyone
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
For exciting to work there
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVMay 25, 2017
Walmart was very similar to bodybuilding. I met a lot of new people. They had a lot of work so hours was not an issue. I like how they had a lot of team bonding for the employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A typical day at work was getting paper work updated, I learned how to do garnishments. My manager was great. My Co workers were very helpful. T
Account Services Representative (Former Employee) –  Irvine, CASeptember 16, 2015
The hardest part of my job was just learning how to do garnishments and learning all the aspects of the garnishments. The most enjoyable part of my job was making the clients happy.
Pros
The benefits. Making clients happy.
Cons
Was having to get caught up on all the paper work that was left behind from the previous employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
laborer jobs were you sweat alot
Temporary Worker (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZSeptember 9, 2015
sorting garbage metal plastic cardboard. Out doors water breaks high heat bending lifting stretching lots of physical involvement. highly active working with your hands all day long.
Pros
out doors in the sun or rain
Cons
out doors in the hot desert land
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
little hours
putaway (Former Employee) –  norco caJuly 14, 2015
decton was nice up in til they didnt give me hours....
they had a good lead and supervisors.
agency and they got me work quick but weird shifts like tues & thursday and sat & sunday.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Okay place to work
Warehouse Receiver (Former Employee) –  Corona, CAAugust 14, 2014
Okay place to work, employees were great. Hardest part of the job is getting use to long hours, enjoyed working with the people i did.
Cons
Management
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production work place
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVApril 15, 2014
packing shipping.hard working study pase
loading and unloading shipping trucks
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

Want to know more about Decton Inc?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Decton Inc. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
52
41
37
20
10

See reviews about

3.2Work/Life Balance
2.6Compensation/Benefits
2.4Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
3.0Culture