Diamond Communications Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Administrative Assistant (Former Employee) –  Short Hills, NJMay 11, 2018
Worked part time. Management was very flexible with my work
hours. Very nice office environment. Great place to work.
Growing company with great opportunity for advancement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Environment
Summer Intern (Former Employee) –  New JerseyJanuary 31, 2018
Very collaborative environment that promotes growth and advancement of its employees. Meetings usually held in the morning with management requesting projects.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible hours, decent pay.
Sales Associate and Cellular Technician (Current Employee) –  Burton, MIMarch 21, 2017
The store is fairly busy so sales are good. Management is understanding, but at times is unorganized. A great place to build skills around a flexible schedule.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great place to learn and work
STORE MANAGER (Former Employee) –  Battle Creek, MIMarch 15, 2017
this is a great place to work , I learned a lot from here the management is great and the work is definitely fun. the hours a little long but if you put in the work the compensation will match!
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good early hours
Assistant Field Sales Manager (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZFebruary 20, 2015
Short hours, and poor management. Boss would cancel the work day without notice, leaving employees waiting. We would have inconsistent work schedule.
Pros
early mornings
Cons
not enough hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun laid back
sales associate (Former Employee) –  McHenry, ILDecember 3, 2013
Combine an easy day with great co-workers and management and it makes an enjoyable place to work. The hardest part of the job is dealing with hang-ups.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advertising company
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Chandler, AZOctober 29, 2013
I learned how to complete invoices and screenings for potential clients. I was rated a five in the sales class out 5. I enjoyed working with a variety of cultures.
Pros
I got to meet a lot of people and experience some great after work fun
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly Environment
Telemarketer/Sales (Former Employee) –  McHenry, ILApril 11, 2013
Management was very patient and encouraging which seemed to help keep the environment pleasant. I absolutely enjoyed building a friendship with the customers even if it was only for a few moments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Diamond Communications reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Diamond Communications. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.0
Based on 12 reviews
55
44
31
22
10

Ratings by category

3.7Work/Life Balance
2.7Compensation/Benefits
2.7Job Security/Advancement
3.2Management
3.4Culture

Diamond Communications Reviews by Location