Diligent Employee Reviews

Found 16 reviews matching the search See all 23 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun working at company
Sr. MDM and Integration Lead (Current Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 6, 2019
Enjoy working at Diligent. It been great with the flexibility provided. we are able to deliver to the projects more efficiently.

good company to work with :)
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Delivery services
contractor (Former Employee) –  Auto plusSeptember 25, 2019
Independent
contractor,goods and services delivery using your own personal car for the distribution of goods and services. Good Customer service is important for the job.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy
Contract Driver (Former Employee) –  San Diego, CASeptember 13, 2019
Brand new car, Prius recommended, hit the brakes, gas, meet points, stressful. All over the map in a day, fun if your fast, slow you lose. Lot of green tea
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing company going through ton of aquisitions
Head of Higher Education Sales (Former Employee) –  New York, NYMay 23, 2019
The company allowed reps to operate independently. They offered help in marketing and spared no expense when it came to marketing international company with offices throughout the globe.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Contract Specialist (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCMay 13, 2019
Locate accounts that were missing historical contracts. Enter missing contracts into Salesforce
I learned to work independently
Management was very hands off
Very quiet work place
The hardest part was learning as you go
Pros
Working independently
Cons
Very little training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work, fun and productive
Release Engineer (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 21, 2019
Great place to work. Great people.Productive and fun place to work. Challenging projects and great toolsets to do good work. Culture was good with flexible hours when needed.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing company to work at
Consultant (Former Employee) –  New York, NYNovember 8, 2018
If you are looking to work with senior professionals and learn from the best, than this is the place to be. Environment is over collaborative and people genuinely care about you!
Pros
Free snack!
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company in Very Competitive Space
Senior Business Systems Analyst (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 2, 2017
Good company operating in a very competitive space with an attractive niche offering. In my opinion, we were over taken by some larger and more established players that we just couldn't compete with in terms of capital and market share.
Pros
Free Baseball games, Cinco De Mayo Day Celebration (with a Margarita machine)
Cons
Higher risk environment
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Mean Company
Billing Specialist (Former Employee) –  Arlington, VAApril 6, 2017
I worked in the accounting department they were very mean and rude.. No sense of human touch. Your treated more like a number than a person. Company is very unorganized and all over the place. Low pay and supar benefits
Pros
Startup company
Cons
Bad leadership
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great place until the new CEO arrived...
QA Director (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJuly 7, 2016
The Charlotte office of Diligent was a good learning experience for me. Although Diligent was a well established and financially secure company, the Charlotte office was created to develop a greenfiled application. As such, the environment and culture in the CLT office was very "start-up" like.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place To Learn
Intern (Current Employee) –  New York, NYMay 31, 2016
A great place to learn. Pretty laid back work/life balance. Not much of a place for someone creative. Job security is not guaranteed. People are respectful but company culture can be dry at times.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Atmosphere - great people
Office Manager/ Receptionist (Former Employee) –  New York, NYDecember 14, 2015
Had a great time during the short few months I was there. Management and co-workers were fun and approachable. I only left because my husbands job re-located him.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
horrible place to work
Independent Contractor (Current Employee) –  tempe, azMarch 30, 2015
overall it is a horrible place run away it is not worth your life. it will take all your time and leave you with an empty carcass where your soul use to be
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my experience, it taught me how to be thorough in knowing the product that I am Supporting. However, Im glad that I found a better company.
Application Support (Former Employee) –  New York, NYApril 23, 2014
Working with Board of Directors, you need to be on Top of things. thoroughly knowing the product that I am a supporting. However, I am glad that I found a more a better company that offers more growth, and opportunity.
Cons
not a stable
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Global Marketing Intern (Current Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 25, 2013
Worked here for 8 months as an itern and it was great. A typical day starts at 9am but it's flexible. Management is friendly and they will work with you if you need some time off. The coworkers are really friendly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport

See more Diligent reviews

You may want to try: