Diversified Maintenance Systems LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place to work for
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Wilkesboro NcSeptember 9, 2018
This is a horrible company if your applying for this job you might look else where there is no communication between management and employer you will work part time and if you are sent to th Wilkesboro NC store this is they worst place you can work for
Pros
None
Cons
Everything
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful place to work
Custodian/Janitor (Current Employee) –  Morristown, TNAugust 12, 2018
Management is very poor. Will not work with schedule at all. Not even for a funeral. Management doesn't value the clients at all. Never get supplies to use but company expects perfection. Managers tend to gossip aboit employees. Causing hostile work environment.

No benefits at all
Horrible place to work for.
Only positive is the schedule.
Pros
Schedule
Cons
No breaks, poor management, no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Pretty good job decent
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Springfield MissouriMarch 17, 2018
It was a good job good environment kind of work alone mostly is fast-paced and have to be a self motivator independent worker quick worker organize it was a good environment really easy work not easy but if you don't mind staying on task it's a good work environment if you like working alone kind of supervisors are fair not around usually but depend they expect you to be at work on time every time and no calling in cuz they really depend on just every person that works I should they have no substitutes so really have to be there on your shift which is not a bad thing the pay was decent dork was good I really have no complaints other than it's not job and I have two teenagers that are sometimes a handful they need to supervise LOL
Pros
You get to work alone above average pay
Cons
Part-time night job with above-average pay just not high enough if your single parents
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not So Bad Of A Job.
Custodian/Janitor (Former Employee) –  Crystal River, FLJanuary 11, 2018
Working for Diversified Maintenance was not so bad if you had another part-time position at another location. The hours were early in the morning and location where I was working looked down on me, because I was part of the cleaning crew.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to work
Store Manager (Former Employee) –  great clevelandFebruary 21, 2016
its a good company with a good future, and a place with good management and pays well. I would recommend for everyone to check out.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 8Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Losing Business Steadily....
Customer Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Tampa, FLSeptember 7, 2014
The nature of the work and job description is actually quite varied and unique in regards to a call center type environment.
But the lack of definied job roles, and operations department organization creates undue stress and heavy work loads for the Customer Representative.
The management shows no sense of value to their employees and outright disdain for emplyees that are given no formal training.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
7 days a week
Janitorial Area Manager (Current Employee) –  Raleigh, NCJanuary 11, 2014
sunday- Saturday
managed a large a group of employees
customer services: deal with client
be competitive with my position
recruit new employee
interactive with employees and client
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Janitor (Former Employee) –  Casa Grande, AZMay 27, 2013
I would love to work for this company again,fun experience..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 5Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Diversified Maintenance Systems LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.6
Based on 9 reviews
51
42
32
20
14

See reviews about

2.6Work/Life Balance
2.3Compensation/Benefits
2.4Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
2.9Culture

Diversified Maintenance Systems LLC Reviews by Location