Easycare Employee Reviews

Showing all 12 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked there for over four years
Human Resources Coordinator (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GAJune 14, 2018
Easycare says they promote within, however there is a glass ceiling.
Owner is narcissistic; I've work here for over four years and he introduced himself as if I was a new employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 26NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace with a ping pong table!
Anonymous (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GAFebruary 22, 2018
Great company to be a part of. The break room is large enough for employees to eat and there really is a ping pong table in there!
If you want to grow with the company that is not a problem; many people have been there for 10 to over 15 years.
Pros
You are valued as an employee and the company is always doing something fun!
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place to work
Assistant to general manager/ Special Projects (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJanuary 30, 2018
Great people to work with if you know what you are doing and like your job. Most of the people that work there have been there for a long time. Also they are always having office parties and food.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love my co-workers and the workplace environment, however, the compensation for the duties is not balanced. The benefits, however, are great
Training Sales Manager (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXAugust 5, 2016
I love my co-workers and the environment, however, management consistently gives me more and more duties without an increase in pay. It is very stressful to complete everything that is required. The benefits are great
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Not enough pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work. Lots of group and company activities
Contract Administrator (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAMay 29, 2016
Great place to work. Comfortable. You can wear what you want to work. Very comfortable environment.. This is a great place to work if you like being at a company for a LONG time. Employees have been there for 'years'
Pros
Yes, you can wear shorts in the summer!!
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 7Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was like a bus stop- high turnover
Claims Adjuster (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GaOctober 13, 2015
It began wonderfully and I learned a whole lot. I loved this job, with the turns and trends- it was never boring, and always interesting. The people I worked with made it a wonderful place to work. The management? Not so much. Favoritism was overflowing. The grey dogs, or the ones who did not play with everybody off hours were not viewed with a kind eye. The element of quality was always subjective to the reviewer, as if the employee needed to "be" who whatever the manager or supervisor thought they should be, within their liking- like a piece of art to the eye of the beholder, which can be unsettling. In the end, I mostly found it was a positive place to work, how it molded me with fast changing paces and temperatures in a working environment. That part was golden.
Cons
Nepotism to the fullest
Was this review helpful?Yes 43No 4Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun workplace.
Business Development Specialist (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GaAugust 18, 2015
Great management, learning and earning potential. Loved my coworkers and the work environment was great! Big company with great potential in every department.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work environment
Customer Service and Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Norcross, GAJune 23, 2015
The environment is very casual and there are several of women who work there. The pay is excellent and the owner is very understanding.
Pros
free lunch, paid
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 9Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great benefits and compensation
Covideo Operations Manager (Former Employee) –  Norcross, GAJune 6, 2014
I enjoyed the people here and I loved my co-workers. I loved going to work every day. The pay was great and good benefits. The CEO was amazing and I learned VERY valuable information from him.
Pros
team building activities, company sponsored events
Cons
management of some of the departments
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great JOB
Private Home Healthcare Aide (Current Employee) –  overland MOJuly 31, 2013
I Really love this job...short hours and i get to help people.
Pros
everything
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing company
Call Center Director (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 7, 2013
A growing company that has provided some growth opportunuties
Cons
nepatism
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 10Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Easycare. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 12 reviews
55
45
31
20
11

Ratings by category

4.0Work/Life Balance
3.2Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
4.0Culture

Easycare Reviews by Location