endava Employee Reviews

Showing all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Executive (Current Employee) –  Greater LondonNovember 22, 2018
Great place to work, the culture is lovely and the Exec is kind, friendly and dedicated to the company. I really enjoy working here, you have great opportunity to travel.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The most enjoyable part of the job
DevOps Engineer (Former Employee) –  ChisinauOctober 29, 2018
Endava is a great company to work in. A lot of interesting and up to date financial UK projects. Great clients like WorldPay, Vocalink, MasterCard and Visa.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company To Work For
Project Manager (Former Employee) –  London, Greater LondonAugust 30, 2018
Great Company To Work For. Excellent work life balance
Multinational with various international subs requiring travel
Amazing offices in Central London
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great experience
Service Desk Specialist (Current Employee) –  Romania, Cluj-NapocaMay 14, 2018
While spending 1 year and a half with Endava, worth mentioning that this is my first job, gave me a lot of opportunities to develop my skills in order to see where I could fit in. During this time I have managed to learn the process pretty easily I might say, also winning the KPI championship on my department.

When I first started, the workplace culture has been highly regarded as one of the best in the city, but lately with more and more people that are leaving it seems to be losing itself.

Now, after learning everything that I could around here, the lack of opportunities makes me feeling like I am wasting all my potential.
Pros
open space office
Cons
5 different shifts including nights and weekends
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Munca se bazeaza pe calitate
Full Stack Developer (Current Employee) –  IasiOctober 24, 2017
Endava aduce o cultura ce influenteaza atat calitatea si productivitatea munci cat si dezvoltarea personala a angajatului.
Pros
Teambuilding, Hackathons, Parties
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good stable role
Delivery Manager (Current Employee) –  London, Greater LondonSeptember 21, 2017
Endava is a great company with a good work life balance, they have some good service offers and some really talented people in their eastern European delivery centers.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice work environment
PMO (Former Employee) –  București Sector 6June 14, 2017
a friendly environment with a culture for sport and nature - I've enjoyed the experience
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Rapidly expanding company with large client base
Application & Project Support (Former Employee) –  CardiffDecember 8, 2016
Rapidly expanding company with large client base with many opportunities for further training and advancement, locations across UK, Europe and America. Great team spirit and team work.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best company to start your career in Moldova
Java / Scala Developer (Current Employee) –  ChisinauOctober 18, 2016
Great work experience. Good work environment and relations between colleagues. Interesting project and clear development path. All these characteristics sum up to a great company.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good innovative company
Senior Software Engineer (Current Employee) –  EnglandOctober 16, 2015
Provides lots of different training. Competitive and innovative company. Always trying to be on the top of new technologies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to start your career
DevOps Engineer (Current Employee) –  IasiAugust 13, 2015
Great place to start your career. Great work-life balance Great colleagues but sometimes management not that good. The salary is not that great.
Pros
Flexible culture
Cons
Low pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 19No 7Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Employee (Current Employee) –  LondonAugust 10, 2014
Great working culture. Talented people and strong customer centric focus.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place
Programmer (Former Employee) –  RomaniaSeptember 11, 2013
Very good place for entry levels and middle.
Lots of opportunities within the company for the ones in the above level(s).
Very nice and cool ambient.
Pros
see the review
Cons
growing too fast sometimes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at endava. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 14 reviews
57
45
32
20
10

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
3.5Compensation/Benefits
4.0Job Security/Advancement
3.7Management
4.2Culture