Endevis Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Endevis
Recruiter (Current Employee) –  Maumee, OHFebruary 8, 2018
A very good place to work. A great environment with friendly co-workers. The only real issue I have was training.They don't really train you before they throw you to the wolves and expect results.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Get it in writing
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, MIFebruary 5, 2018
Get whatever they tell you in writing. Make sure there is plenty of communication on a regular basis between the Account Manager, the client and you as the employee.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fine workplace
Automation Technician (Former Employee) –  Columbus, OHNovember 21, 2017
It was a nice company; however, it was a temporary work assignment and I would have liked to have received permanent full-time placement. I would use them again.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
As a Recruiter for a short time
Recruiter (Contract) (Former Employee) –  Blue Ash, OHJuly 15, 2017
I worked for them for a short period. Family environment feel.....saw lots of perks for the goal accomplishing staff....your rewarded as a Recruiter. I quit do to a particular person and she was gone a year later....anyways, for what I saw as a Recruiter and the positions they placed for it was a good company with the top guys there caring about the staff team in general......
Pros
Lots of opportunity
Cons
She's gone!
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poductive and fun place to work
electronic technician (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHDecember 8, 2015
Endevis is an IT staffing agency. My recruiter is extremely supportive of me and I enjoy working for them. They gave me the opportunity to learn new skills and grow professionally.
Pros
Competitve Salary
Cons
Health Care
Was this review helpful?Yes 24No 11Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't Do It!
Loss Control Representative (Former Employee) –  Clearwater, FLAugust 27, 2015
Worst staffing company ever hiring for the worst company ever, AmTrust Financial Services in Clearwater.

You are led to believe you will be hired for a permanent full-time position, then you will be let go. One day training, then fed to the wolves.
Pros
pay
Cons
Nonexistent training. Culture is terrible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 45No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This is a staffing agency and they are great to work with
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee) –  Independence, OHAugust 25, 2015
They have found great companies to work for. The staff is friendly and courteous and they really to try to find the best fit for you and the companies needs.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 10Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work.
Accounts Payable Specialist (Current Employee) –  ClevelandAugust 18, 2015
Endevis is a temporary service that helps find jobs. I appreciate the experience I am gaining from the assignments they send me on.
Was this review helpful?Yes 15No 14Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good start
Account Manager (Current Employee) –  Toledo, OHOctober 24, 2012
good start to learning the industry, some what flexible work hours, not a lot of management help, must be willing to learn on your own, no HR so if you're having an issue there is no one to address it.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Endevis. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 10 reviews
53
43
32
21
11

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.4Culture