Enlightened Employee Reviews

Showing all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent
Sr. Quality Assurance Analyst (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCDecember 11, 2017
Productive, fair, honest, and decent management. If our contract was not defunded I would of stayed with Enlightened. I strongly recommend it to others.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
easy going environment, flexible hours.
Mailroom Clerk (Current Employee) –  Albany, NYMay 3, 2016
I've been working for this company for about 2 years now and it's a very easy going environment. The higher ups are very reasonable and the overall job is very flexible.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 3Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive Workplace
Exceptions Processor (Current Employee) –  Carol Stream, ILAugust 6, 2015
I love that this workplace is very busy and keeps you moving physically and mentally. There is always something new to learn.
Pros
Keeps you busy so time flies
Cons
lack of benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very productive company
Customer Service Rep (Former Employee) –  Carol Stream, ILFebruary 27, 2015
this is a great company to work for very producktive company and very friendly typical day at work is very busy I also learned how to deal with different attitudes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun place to work
Disease Management LPN (Current Employee) –  Washington, DCOctober 15, 2014
complete prior authorizations
my co workers love me
learned to handle disease management
hardest part was learning all the different software to utilize
most enjoyable are the people I work with
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
workplace
call center representative (Former Employee) –  dean tower Florida BlvdJuly 21, 2014
answering incoming calls
the script
was great
irate parents
schedule -
Pros
break room
Cons
irate parents
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun company
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Baton Rouge, LADecember 9, 2013
I met several different people.
I enjoyed the time getting to know others and learning more about customer service skills.
Pros
the company provided free lunch on holidays
Cons
expensive health benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Job
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Baton Rouge, LAMarch 10, 2013
I learned how to perform many task at the same time. How to work with others.
Pros
great to learn how to reach goals.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Inventory Manager (Former Employee) –  Washington, DCJuly 9, 2012
Enlightened provided me the opportunity to manager one of their biggest contracts, and was able to do so succesfully.

I trained on the technical end of the business, with responsible to train my other team members on how to operate the equipment, also held training on customer service do's and dont's in and on the job site.
Pros
gained a lot of experience.
Cons
lost contract
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport

Want to know more about Enlightened?

Ask a question
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Enlightened. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 10 reviews
57
42
30
20
11

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.2Culture