Entrusted Employee Reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 10 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice
Private Roofing Contractor (Current Employee) –  OhioAugust 6, 2017
works well. i think this survey is dumb, let me get on with my application. I do not know why i have to take a survey. This should be optional. Please dont make me do this again.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Reminded me of romper room.
Estate Trustee (Current Employee) –  Chicago, ILMarch 7, 2015
I've already been a part of the working world, and this was very disappointing. They would also tell me to do something a certain way, I would do that, and if I was unsuccessful, they would say I shouldn't have done that. This place made no sense to me.
Pros
Hour lunch
Cons
Very sophomoric
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This company does not respect their employees and does not pay well.
Home Healthcare Assistant (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNJanuary 5, 2015
I went to places that should have been reviewed by the State and the owner/head of the company. I was not respected by the employer and was treated poorly. I would not recommend this company to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
To contribute to your organization's success through the use of exceptional customer service, and people skills.
Supervisor/Manager/Buyer East Jefferson Hospital (Current Employee) –  Metairie, LASeptember 1, 2014
Opening up the business at 8:30 AM. Bring up computers for the work day which ends at 8:30 PM. Working with team members and visitors. I have learned how to manage a staff and taking different classes at the hospital to make my job more important. My employees are very loyal to me. They will do everything that I ask because they know I'm the first one to tell them I wouldn't ask them to do anything I wouldn't do myself. I have 5 employees that I manage. I also have 12 volunteers that I am so thankful for. The hardest part of my job is lifting boxes that are 50 lbs. I enjoy my job very much because my employees have been with me for 8 years and they are like my family away from my family.
Pros
Excellent benefits package.
Cons
Changes in the healthcare industry.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I Enjoy this job because I love working with people
Caregiver (Current Employee) –  Las Vegas, NVJune 8, 2014
I love working with people, my manager is very sweet and professional, and I enjoy helping people.
Pros
Helping patients
Cons
Hours changed sometimes
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Summer Job
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Nashville, TNJanuary 29, 2013
Understaffed and expected too much to be accomplished with an understaffed team. Didn't show much a lot of positive attitude to team members.
Pros
decent work team
Cons
lackluster pay
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love children
Nanny and Babysitter (Former Employee) –  New York, NYOctober 14, 2012
I was a preschool teacher I did not have any profession in USA thats why I choose this profession
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Customer Service Rep for Health Net/ ACT (Former Employee) –  11971 Foundation PlaceMay 1, 2012
Environment very freindly, but needed more training in area of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Entrusted reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Entrusted. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 10 reviews
53
43
32
20
12

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.0Culture