EZLynx Employee Reviews

Showing all 8 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
not bad but they lie
Customer Care Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lewisville, TXJuly 1, 2019
I was overall pleased with my time at the company, though they strongly expressed that I would be given the full time during training to grow used to the system, they let me go early due to personal preference.
Pros
Great compensation and benefits
Cons
False transparency within management
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual Place, OK work environment
CONTRACTED SUPPORT REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Lewisville, TXJune 13, 2019
Overall relaxed place, supervisors wear jeans and shirt. Hated the pay schedule every 15-16 days on random weekdays. calls are somewhat slow. very difficult customers who want you to break policy to satisfy them. Training needs to be longer.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great and balanced work culture
Business Intelligence Analyst (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXOctober 3, 2018
Being a smaller company, I got to learn a lot, bot technically and on the organizational level. I started as an intern and now I am working as a business intelligence analyst, I got the opportunity to try new thing in new areas, not just my regular work which helped me decide my own goals in life.
The company has a great work culture and a good work-life balance.
Pros
work culture, freedom
Cons
compensation
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Technical Support (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXAugust 16, 2018
Amazing company that really supports it's employees and promotes inside growth. The CEO is amazing and down to earth. Ultimately, this is a great place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Internship
UX Design Intern (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXJuly 7, 2018
The company treats all of their employees like family, even the interns. I loved going to work everyday unlike my other jobs and internships. It is a very fast paced company though.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Best place to work. EVER.
Solutions Engineer (Former Employee) –  Lewisville, TXJune 25, 2018
Overall, this is a great place to work. As long as you are a fast learner and can keep up the pace, you can make a lot of money and advance very quickly here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Growing Business with Potential
Data Conversion Specialist (Current Employee) –  Lewisville, TXJuly 31, 2017
I started at this company 2 years ago. It was a great stepping stone for me, but I am looking for something more challenging and to expand my horizons from what I have learned here.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at EZLynx. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 8 reviews
54
43
31
20
10

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
4.5Compensation/Benefits
3.8Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.5Culture

EZLynx Reviews by Location