Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. Employee Reviews in Beltsville, MD

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 1,057 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great job
Forklift Driver (Former Employee) –  Beltsville, MDApril 15, 2019
Very peaceful and family vibe hr and management are great they do a lot of good things for the employees food raises etc a lot of opportunity to move up in this company as week great job
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My time working at Ferguson
Truck Driver/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Beltsville, MDJanuary 9, 2019
I come in on time every morning to start work. I've learned how to use the forklift correctly. Management there the office good and they you an understanding of how the company operates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
typical day
SUPERVISOR/INVEN (Former Employee) –  Beltsville, MDNovember 16, 2018
A typical work when driving,made deliveries to job sites which I enjoyed because I got to meet a lot of people with different views..I had a good relationship with my inside sales.I do not think I had any hard parts on my job.I did whatever job I was assigned.The most enjoyable part was talking to friends that I made.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Counter Sales (Former Employee) –  Beltsville, MDSeptember 28, 2018
Everyday was different on Counter with customers. Like really didnt know what day could be the busy out of week. You learn alot with plumbing material and how do basic plumbling to anything with plumbing.
Pros
Company Events
Cons
No Overtime
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A fun workplace
Truck Loader/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Beltsville MarylandMarch 13, 2018
A place to build your career a place that build opportunities teach you new things always open opportunities to learn different things good benefits good leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse was fun
Quotations Coordinator III (Current Employee) –  Beltsville, MD 20705November 28, 2016
Warehouse was fun have to have knowledge of WMS scanning know how to work a forklift Ramen order picker you have to know how to load and unload trucks you have to know how to stock it on stock items from shelving's
Pros
401(k) and benefits
Cons
401(k) and benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable environment with co workers
COUNTER SALES REPRESENTATIVE (Former Employee) –  Beltsville, MDNovember 23, 2013
Great leadership, a lot of training, great coommunication and a lot of employer to employee support. A very organized, clean and comfortable enviroment
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Potential for career with possible high earning - large time requirements
Commercial Inside Sales Representative (Current Employee) –  Beltsville, MDSeptember 23, 2012
There is a potential to move up in Ferguson and earn money, but there will be a large time committment from all employees.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 3Report

See more Ferguson Enterprises, Inc. reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ferguson Enterprises, Inc.. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 1,057 reviews
5284
4315
3248
2117
193

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.1Management
3.3Culture

Ratings from women

2.7InHerSight Score

2.6Personal Development

2.8Career Opportunities

2.6Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight