Ferrero Pay & Benefits reviews

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 507 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s ok
Supply Chain (Former Employee) –  Parsippany, NJMarch 17, 2019
The benefits were decent, work from home policy was great, being able to chose between 3 start times was good. There are perks that come with working at Ferrero but if you’re not Italian or a yes person, you’re not going anywhere. The company has the potential to run very well if a few key people got out of the way.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Supportive and succesful company
Logistics Analyst (Former Employee) –  Somerset, NJJune 13, 2017
The benefits pacakage was AMAZING! They really look out for the well being of their associates. The culture is one that is unique in that it was very much "stay inside the box" but it was a place that I was able to learn a lot in a short time. My leaving the company was not a reflection on them; my family and I made the decision for me to be a stay at home mom once my children hit a certain age.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Has changed drastically!
Analyst (Former Employee) –  Somerset, NJOctober 31, 2016
New leadership has made changes to the organization. Employees are being moved into positions they have no desire to be in. Morale is at an all time low.
Pros
Good benefits
Cons
Compensation low
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ferrero
Customer Service Representative - Foodservice (Current Employee) –  Somerset, NJAugust 1, 2016
The company is a great place to work. Solid and family owned. Benefits are generous. Needs to be a bit more flexible on remote working. Company is moving to Parsippany
Pros
Benefits
Cons
Moving
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Privately held Italian confections company
DISTRICT RETAIL MANAGER, GULF COAST (Former Employee) –  St. Louis, MOApril 25, 2016
I enjoyed the product profile, my colleagues, and my employees on my team. The organization was governed out of Europe and In Europe, there is only a broker-led sales division, so the USA direct sales division was a volatile, highly scrutinized division, and job security was always a concern.
Pros
Medical benefits were great
Cons
retail sales division was a volatile division
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for, many reponsibilities in Cost and Inventory Accounting.
Cost Accounting Manager (Former Employee) –  New York, NYFebruary 5, 2014
Daily reviews of product costing, inventory, sales, and variances.
Learned many applications from MAPICS software.
Management took interest in reporting.
Co-workers were easy to work with.
Much travel was required to the manufacturing site.
Pros
Great company to work for, good benefits, and many Accounting duties.
Cons
Much travel was involved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love company and product
Sales (Current Employee) –  Somerset, NJApril 2, 2013
This is a great company and a great job I just wish it could be F/T and I could get benefits!
Pros
terrific company outstanding product
Cons
p/t only no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good job, overall
Metro Area Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  Guaynabo, PRJanuary 15, 2013
good job, overall, allowed me to travel the complete Island.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Ferrero reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Ferrero. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 507 reviews
5251
4128
381
225
122

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.9Compensation/Benefits
3.5Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.8Culture