Fit Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
membership
Front desk clerk (Former Employee) –  Cincinnati, OHNovember 6, 2017
I liked working there I got to know a lot of great people and I enjoyed preparing the food. Employees where friendly and hard working. I would go back.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job étudiant
Tutrice de français (Former Employee) –  New York, NY, USMay 7, 2017
Job étudiant sur le campus du FIT à New York. Bon contact avec les étudiants étranger à qui j'ai pu apprendre le français
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company that cares about their employees
Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYNovember 21, 2016
Working with FIT Solutions is an amazing experience. They give the freedom you need to resolve the issues you encounter, the way you would like. They don't micro-manage or ask for constant updates. Everyone I work with is knowledgeable, intelligent, and a team player.
Pros
Open scheduling, pay, benefits, friendly, and learning
Cons
Small business, limited clients, changes are quick and often surprising
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Family Setting
Sales/Service Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Fairfield, CAJuly 7, 2016
This organization showed me how to work in a team. I coordinated both sales and client calls. I also worked on direct marketing.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
REALLY GREAT , place to work good people and excellent management,
CUSTOMER SERVICE,/ SHIPPING,AND RECEIVING (Current Employee) –  Antioch, TNMarch 26, 2016
GREAT COMPANY TO WORK FOR,, REALLY ENJOYED WORKING FOR THEM.good benefits enjoyed working everyday with customers and ensure there satisfaction in the company's products.
Pros
Great management
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Consistent, enjoyable
Athletic Trainer (Current Employee) –  Renton, WANovember 12, 2015
Offers good opportunity for work-life balance. Enjoyable work environment. There is always something that can be done, so you are never bored.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Part Time Parent Coordinator
Parent Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Baltimore, MDSeptember 6, 2015
Met with families and students to prepare them for IEP. Counsel families on options in the Baltimore City and County Scholl Systems. Run Family Work shops
Pros
Opportuity to Learn Skills and make a difference for the students
Cons
Not enough hours and inadequate training.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Impactful
Partner (Current Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 22, 2015
The most enjoyable part of my job is making a positive difference in the lives of others. Management is awesome. Co-workers are knowledgeable and dependable.
Pros
Fun
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Fitness Equipment Repairs (Former Employee) –  Huntington, CTJune 11, 2013
great mechanical knowledge on fitness equpiment. working in the tri-state area was awesome. traveltime was paid for. overall management was terrible they did not care much for their employees
Pros
woking throughout the tri-state area
Cons
no advancement
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great perks
Hotel Reservations Specialist (Former Employee) –  NEW YORK, NYMay 13, 2013
While building relationships with hoteliers, we were able to work together to provide satisfactory customer service to the clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Did inter acting educational and fitness to daycares
Independent Contractor (Former Employee) –  Ankeny, IAAugust 20, 2012
I taught young children to be fit with fun activities that will help with fitness education and inter acting with others.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 4Report

See more Fit reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fit. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.9
Based on 53 reviews
521
419
36
23
14

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.3Management
3.7Culture