Fiverr Employee Reviews for Graphic Designer

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 227 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Nice Work Place.
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Elkridge, MDJune 10, 2018
i love how your able to pretty much do you. You decide your income and hours. its awesome. its almost as if your the owner because you ontrol almost everything you do.
Pros
you make your own schedule.
Cons
There's not a consistent amount of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its great
Graphic Designer (Freelance) (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJune 3, 2018
very help full for my carrier
Learned Graphic designing
it was my start of carrier and helps me a lot definitely i will prefer and recommend to other people also for work.
Pros
Free lunch, Trip
Cons
gym
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Graphic designing Experience
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  New York StateJanuary 13, 2018
I Work almost 2.5 years at Fiverr.com. That was very great experience, this help me to develope My Skills and Knownledge.
Know i am Tired from These Work because they required more then 14 hrs a day.And i also want to do some other job.
Pros
Freelancer
Cons
Graphic Designing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place For Work But Sometime the jobs coming very low
Graphic Designer (Freelance) (Current Employee) –  Azad KashmirOctober 16, 2017
Excellent Place For Work But Sometime the jobs coming very low.
and there Rules and terms are very strict day by day.
and it give us work physically very low but i want a daily basis of work and want to do earn lot of money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great freelance site
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  onlineSeptember 14, 2017
I'd recommend fiverr as a great workplace for a freelancer. Due to its competitiveness it hardly would let a newbie come up as its already been saturated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace for Freelancers.
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  OnlineJuly 29, 2017
Gives you an opportunity to work from home.
Fiverr is a global online marketplace offering tasks and services, beginning at a cost of $5 per job performed, from which it gets its name. The site is primarily used by freelancers who use Fiverr to offer services to customers worldwide.[2] Currently, Fiverr lists more than three million services on the site that range between $5 and $500.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job that can work at home
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  onlineJune 4, 2017
Getting graphic design orders to your requirements that can finish within few hours which gives you more extra money and experience. Similar to a business running on your own but the positivity is it's less stress but the hardest part could be allowing unlimited modifications to the designs. Either way, the job is something that I honestly like because the talent that I have will fix the job position.
Pros
easy, less stress, own business
Cons
Need talent
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Outstanding experience.
graphic designer (Current Employee) –  New yorkMay 6, 2017
i am satisfy with this company. and i really want to work with this company in present and future
work according to culture.
full fill the requirement.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freelancing
Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  OnlineFebruary 20, 2017
Although freelancing is very good but main problem in this you are not sure about your job some time you get a lot of work and sometime you struggle to get a single job in a month that's why i want permanent job with good attractive package.. !!!
Pros
You can access from anywhere
Cons
Time problems
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more Fiverr reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fiverr. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 227 reviews
5129
455
325
26
112

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture

Diversity score

Comparably
Diversity Score
TOP30%
In the Top 30% of similar size companies

The Comparably Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at Fiverr.

Powered by Comparably