Fiverr Employee Reviews for Graphic Designer

Found 29 reviews matching the search See all 237 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just Something Good
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  IslamabadApril 27, 2019
Yes the environment we freelancers want is given, Yess the job security is amazing and it depends on your skills to impress your employer and when you get the job done in write time you will be Rewarded
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a Pleasure moment to deal Internationally
Graphics Designer (Current Employee) –  FaisalabadMarch 9, 2019
It was a Pleasure moment to deal Internationally with different clients Understand their requirements and fulfill there needs., Mostly i provided something extra
Pros
Completely Online
Cons
You are restricted not to use your personal details with clients.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great opportunity for the persons who want to do something in his career but couldn't seek job
graphic designer (Current Employee) –  PakistanNovember 22, 2018
its a best place for everyone to work from home
I totally agreed with Fiverr because it gave me the opportunity to deploy my services to others at home
Pros
work online at home
Cons
earning depend on day by day orders
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
i worked here as a freelance Graphic Designer since 2017
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  PakistanNovember 13, 2018
It was a fun to work here with so many people, usually clients from all over the globe and whenever I google something about my work, it's all over the place and that gives me immense pleasure to be on the honors board
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Normal
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  PunjabAugust 23, 2018
It gives not much benefit because people come on this from all over the world So, competition on this is very high.And I receive less from there so I quite.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Environment
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Mirpur AJKAugust 14, 2018
I have learn a lot that how to work as a team. it was good time in this company. the best part is that seniors helps on every difficulty. salary wise it was okay
Pros
Learning Atmosphere
Cons
Long Hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Nice Work Place.
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Elkridge, MDJune 10, 2018
i love how your able to pretty much do you. You decide your income and hours. its awesome. its almost as if your the owner because you ontrol almost everything you do.
Pros
you make your own schedule.
Cons
There's not a consistent amount of work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
its great
Graphic Designer (Freelance) (Current Employee) –  New York, NYJune 3, 2018
very help full for my carrier
Learned Graphic designing
it was my start of carrier and helps me a lot definitely i will prefer and recommend to other people also for work.
Pros
Free lunch, Trip
Cons
gym
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Faisalabad, PKMay 25, 2018
i am freelancer at fiverr and work as graphic designer. my work experience is good there. i do work from home at this plate form.
nice place to work and easy to cope with everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Freelance Illustrator Experience
Illustrator and Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  TbilisiMay 14, 2018
This is the first website, where i've started to work as an illustrator. I have learned lots of new things during each order. I can say that my career in this field started on Fiverr
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive and stressful for new workers
Graphic Designer and Game developer (Current Employee) –  Capital TerritoryJanuary 18, 2018
Competitive and stressful for new workers. they have to be very quick with buyers request. and have to do a lot of work for little money. and 20% is very big amount that goes to fiverr.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Graphic designing Experience
Graphic Designer (Former Employee) –  New York StateJanuary 13, 2018
I Work almost 2.5 years at Fiverr.com. That was very great experience, this help me to develope My Skills and Knownledge.
Know i am Tired from These Work because they required more then 14 hrs a day.And i also want to do some other job.
Pros
Freelancer
Cons
Graphic Designing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
it is a freelance work
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  homeDecember 3, 2017
I am working as freelance graphic designer on fiverr.com. Mainly responsible for providing graphic designs, editing professional photoshoots, designing logos and making graphical illustrations by using adobe photoshop, adobe lightroom and adobe illustrator.
Pros
hobby, Contact, Experience
Cons
not any
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent Place For Work But Sometime the jobs coming very low
Graphic Designer (Freelance) (Current Employee) –  Azad KashmirOctober 16, 2017
Excellent Place For Work But Sometime the jobs coming very low.
and there Rules and terms are very strict day by day.
and it give us work physically very low but i want a daily basis of work and want to do earn lot of money
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great freelance site
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  onlineSeptember 14, 2017
I'd recommend fiverr as a great workplace for a freelancer. Due to its competitiveness it hardly would let a newbie come up as its already been saturated.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is great to work in Fiverr as a freelancer
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  RuseAugust 21, 2017
Every day is a new adventure for me with new clients.
The hardest part is when you get too much orders and you should end them till the end of the day.
The most enjoyable is when the clients are satisfied.
Pros
freelance, good experience
Cons
small profit
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice workplace for Freelancers.
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  OnlineJuly 29, 2017
Gives you an opportunity to work from home.
Fiverr is a global online marketplace offering tasks and services, beginning at a cost of $5 per job performed, from which it gets its name. The site is primarily used by freelancers who use Fiverr to offer services to customers worldwide.[2] Currently, Fiverr lists more than three million services on the site that range between $5 and $500.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a stable platform
Graphic Designer (Vector & Raster) (Current Employee) –  InternationalJune 22, 2017
Fiverr is a market place for freelance graphic designers. It means you are the boss so there is no guaranty of regular or stable income and fiverr always give preference to its buyers not sellers, graphic designers are sellers their but there payment method is much better.
Pros
Payment Security, Payment Method
Cons
No preference from Fiverr staff, No stable income, your client is your boss
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice place to do freelanching
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  Dum Dum Road, West BengalJune 13, 2017
i'm happy to work with this company from 2013 till present. I am job here as a photo editor as my 4yrs experience this is a great place for beginners freelancers.
Pros
Freelancer
Cons
24hrs
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job that can work at home
Graphic Designer (Current Employee) –  onlineJune 4, 2017
Getting graphic design orders to your requirements that can finish within few hours which gives you more extra money and experience. Similar to a business running on your own but the positivity is it's less stress but the hardest part could be allowing unlimited modifications to the designs. Either way, the job is something that I honestly like because the talent that I have will fix the job position.
Pros
easy, less stress, own business
Cons
Need talent
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fiverr. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.2
Based on 237 reviews
5133
458
328
26
112

Ratings by category

4.3Work/Life Balance
3.6Compensation/Benefits
3.7Job Security/Advancement
4.0Management
4.1Culture

Diversity score

Comparably
Diversity Score
TOP30%
In the Top 30% of similar size companies

The Comparably Diversity Score tracks how positively diverse employees rate their experience at Fiverr.

Powered by Comparably