FLORIDA CENTER FOR ALLERGY AND ASTHMA CARE Employee Reviews in Miami, FL

Found 10 reviews matching the search See all 18 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazing work place, where you can grow and make friends
Medical Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 15, 2019
FCAAC Is a great place to work, company is very good to employees. Benefits are amazing, everyone works with you. Management is very easy to communicate with and are always very understanding. Pay is a little low for the amount of work you do. Only downfall is lack of communication between different offices.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast-paced work environment
Scanning Clerk (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJuly 31, 2018
Though I worked there for a limited time, Florida center was an entertaining and engaging workplace. I enjoyed the time I worked there and would work there again if I had the time.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Overall I had a good experience working there.
Central Mixing Specialist (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJanuary 31, 2018
Working in the central mixing department, I learned a lot over the years and I generally got along well with the people I worked with. I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive, challenging professional and fun place
Collection Specialist (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLDecember 22, 2017
Bussy, challenging, professional, cultural, always learning new things, sometime stressful, but it was a great experience been part of these wonderful hard working people. They are like family.
Pros
Very helpful with time off if necessary
Cons
no comments
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
opportunity
Payment Poster (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 6, 2017
They gave me the opportunity to grow within the company. I also learn different jobs, which I love to learn new things. We are in the processing of new management.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Helping patients with their allergy problems
Volunteer (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLAugust 7, 2016
what I have learned over the years is how helping and attending patients is very importing in the medical field. You will see how peoples allergy come from mild to severe. You will learn how to control patients allergy from medications to injections.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do not work for them
Front Desk Receptionist (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLJune 20, 2015
I would not recommend anyone to work here. This company is ranned by moneys. Half the workers can't speak proper english and are rude calling patients mami and papi. MANAGEMENT IS HORRIBLE. HR can't ever help you. Most enjoyable part is when you go home. Worst job experience ever.
Was this review helpful?Yes 17No 6Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Extremely Stressful job, patients were pleasant to work with
Front Office Assistant (Former Employee) –  Miami, FLMarch 3, 2015
I left because I felt the need to invest my career in a company whose mission was in line with my passion. Worked in this company for a few months. I experienced working in a very fast paced office which is a strength I posses. Utilized my skills and knowledge of insurance background.
Pros
Office was less than 1 mile from my house, learned to work in a very fast paced office
Cons
No future for professional growth and deveploment
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fcaac
payment rep (Current Employee) –  Miami, FLMay 27, 2014
is a very good place to work they just dont pay enough. Ive learn a lot with them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport

See more FLORIDA CENTER FOR ALLERGY AND ASTHMA CARE reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at FLORIDA CENTER FOR ALLERGY AND ASTHMA CARE. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 18 reviews
56
44
35
21
12

Ratings by category

3.4Work/Life Balance
2.9Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.4Culture

FLORIDA CENTER FOR ALLERGY AND ASTHMA CARE Reviews by Location