Fondren Orthopedic Group LLP Employee Reviews

Showing all 9 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work if you're under the right management
Customer Service Representative (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 4, 2018
Good place to work if you're under the right management; health and vision insurance covered by company; paid parking; easy drive into the medical center
Pros
Paid insurance, free parking
Cons
No room for growth, no annual pay raise
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible
Medical Biller (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 23, 2017
Was great because flexible. Boring because same routine each day but flexible. If your looking for stable and flexible this is the spot. If your looking for a challenge look elsewhere.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Medical Assistant/Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 5, 2017
Excellent facility to work for. Administrators and staff alike are very professional and experienced in what they do. Opportunity for advancement is there, you simply must apply yourself to attain it. Pay is fair and work hours are typical office business hours.
Pros
Oppportunity for advancement, pay, staff
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company
Medical Office Assistant/ LMRT (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXApril 25, 2017
Nice people good environment Mangment was good great location . Great stability was able to move up and show my skills and knowledge of the systems we were working with.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to stay active
Front Desk Personnel (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXJanuary 20, 2017
It is a very fun cultures environment. A very busy place with many different tasks. Not easy to move up from a front desk personnel position, and can be very irritating at times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun New learning experience
Insurance Verification Specialist/ Front Desk (Current Employee) –  Houston, TXSeptember 13, 2015
Answer Multi-line Phones and returning all calls by the end of the day. Scheduling appointments for clients/Meetings Going to different location to make Deliveries. Entering Client data entry and keeping up with client books.
Pros
new experience
Cons
n/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very Productive work place
MA/Patient Escort (Former Employee) –  Houston,TxMarch 27, 2014
Fondren is where I found my love for the medical field. I learned so much here and I loved working with the patient as well as doctors. I hated to leave, but I had to become a full-time care giver to my terminally ill mother and they were not able to hold my position.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working here
Medical Office Assistant/ LMRT (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXMay 27, 2013
A lot of experience working here i would love to go back.... I love all my patients and will not forgett
Pros
lunches free.....
Cons
benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fondren Orthopedic Group LLP. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.4
Based on 9 reviews
56
41
32
20
10

See reviews about

4.6Work/Life Balance
4.0Compensation/Benefits
4.1Job Security/Advancement
3.8Management
4.6Culture

Fondren Orthopedic Group LLP Reviews by Location