Fuccillo Kia of Cape Coral Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ok place
Cashier/Customer Service (Former Employee) –  Pine island rdOctober 29, 2018
If you like fast pase, this is the job. Be careful because there a people who like drama and start false rumors. Liked the job not some of the co workers.
Pros
Pay, benefits
Cons
Too much drama from your own department. Back stabbers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Dog eat dog world
Salesperson (Former Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLSeptember 28, 2018
Hot. Loud. Unprofessional. Most the guys here live in poverty and the couple salesman who sell all the cars live in riches. Cheese train is what we call it. A terrible place to work overall unless you enjoy busting your tail 5x harder than the other guy for the same payout as him.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive
Auto Detailer (Current Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLDecember 4, 2017
Between January and June/July of every year, overtime is mandatory restricting personal or vacation time. The company pay scale and hours provided is based on Sales. Unfortunetly regular/normal pay increase per hourly team members is nearly non existent. Time off is July-December but sparingly depending on what department your in.
Pros
Pays overtime and provides medical benefits
Cons
Low hourly pay, rarely home, demanding, stressful, disorganized
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A every good place to work
Sales Associate/ Detailer (Former Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLOctober 30, 2017
Best company to work for great people there an place is a fun an enjoyable place to work I don’t have any complains from here An billy is a wonderful person
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 3Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Kia dealership is run extremely well a great GM there very good to work for
BILLER (Former Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLAugust 8, 2017
I worked in the billing office which included inputting all customer information, vehicle information , printed all money and non money documents . I also issued tags, registrations . There really was no hard part of this job, as the boss was a very good controller ,as well as my boss We all got along well, naturally you always have to deal with someone, and that is my bosses job. I am there to work and do my job properly with no issues
Pros
Monthly meeting at the dealership with the service department, and DMV Dept where I worked after that we always had a nice lunch.
Cons
The health coverage was not good at all, basic medical coverage
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Stressful days with Lazy Coworkers
Service Department (Current Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLJune 27, 2017
I work in the service department and I feel my days are filled with stressful situations and lazy coworkers. I always seems to have to pick up everyone's slack. which makes my days much harder. It has begun to feel like I have more to do than there is time to do it.
Pros
Hour lunch breaks, cool boss, fun people
Cons
lazy people, stressful, blameful
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Is not was once was
Finance manager (Former Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLJune 26, 2017
initially, the job was fantastic. I was taught so much even after doing the job for many years. As time went on the culture changed, not to my liking.
Pros
money was good
Cons
tremendous work hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work life balance
Accounts Payable Clerk (Current Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLDecember 27, 2016
There is no work life balance. You are worked very hard and in a stressful environment. Their form of training is on the spot and being reprimanded in front of your co workers.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Sales (Current Employee) –  FloridaNovember 2, 2016
Great company. Great place to work and plenty of opportunity for advancement. If you are looking for a fun friendly atmosphere than this is the place.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
sales associate (Former Employee) –  Cape Coral, FLJanuary 1, 2016
Staff and Management are very friendly and enjoy helping others succeed. The owner is an outstanding person. Working here is like working with family.
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fuccillo Kia of Cape Coral. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 11 reviews
53
42
32
24
10

See reviews about

2.8Work/Life Balance
2.8Compensation/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
2.5Culture

Fuccillo Kia of Cape Coral Reviews by Location