fulenwider enterprises Employee Reviews

Showing all 11 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Much to be desired
Management (Former Employee) –  NCOctober 21, 2018
The Management training program is a COMPLETE train wreck! Be prepared for a ZERO quality of life! Management are over worked, stressed and run down. You will need to sleep on your days off in order to feel like a human being.
Pros
Free Meals
Cons
Unorganized. Generally a non-positive environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
long days
Assistant Manager (Current Employee) –  Erwin, TNOctober 10, 2018
upper management uncaring, long hours, stressful atmoshere, offsite meetings, not compensated properly for mileage, in store management fair, in store good experience
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
There's a reason they're constantly hiring management.
General Manager (Former Employee) –  King's mountainOctober 8, 2018
I was a general manager there and they do not care about you as a human at all. I have worked very hard in this business my entire career and I can honestly say that I would choose to be homeless before I'd ever work for fulenwider again. Yes, it's that bad.
Pros
None.
Cons
No support from upper management, main office very little pay for the 70 plus hours a week you'll work.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company
General Manager (Former Employee) –  Morganton, NCOctober 4, 2018
They were a good company to work for. I approved of many of their business practices. Only left because of a better paying job offer. They were always pleasant and the owners are very involved.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Quick-paced and fun work enviroment.
Taco Bell Cashier (Former Employee) –  Hickory, NCJuly 30, 2018
While working for this company, I enjoyed being around the workers and the customers daily. It was the right amount of hard work mixed with laid back times.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Social skills
Team Member (Current Employee) –  Morganton, NCJune 24, 2018
I gained a lot of social skills while working here I used to be afraid to talk to strangers but now I can do it with no problem it isn’t really like a family type environment
Pros
50% off food
Cons
Rude customers
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This place sucked I wouldn’t be caught dead here
Manager (Former Employee) –  Murphy, NCApril 23, 2018
The management for this company was outrageous. They ran their management into the ground. Didn’t care about family or employees who was in a crisis. Only wanted you to work even if you was sick as a dog
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Meet a lot of people
Assistant Manager (Former Employee) –  Spruce Pine, NCAugust 24, 2017
It was a steady pace job,employees was hard working on most part,best day ever is when money is coming in by customers and everybody actually shows up..worst day wld be nobody show up for work and still busy.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very High Stress Manager over worked
Store Manager (Current Employee) –  Morganton, NCMay 18, 2017
As a store manager you are ALWAYS on call. They expect you to work at home or live at your job. I have never worked for a company that is so terrible to their people.
Was this review helpful?Yes 23No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
kfc/taco bell
KFC/Taco Bell manager (Current Employee) –  Columbus, NCApril 25, 2016
a typical days requires me coming in, doing a shift change, making sure everyone is in position.
Take care of customers, getting their order taken and to them in a reasonable amount of time.
making sure employees have breaks if business allows
cleaning and closing the store
nightly numbers and inventory
counting drawers and safe.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 10Report
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at fulenwider enterprises. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

2.9
Based on 11 reviews
54
41
31
20
15

See reviews about

2.4Work/Life Balance
2.4Compensation/Benefits
2.6Job Security/Advancement
2.7Management
2.4Culture

fulenwider enterprises Reviews by Location