Fuse, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 7 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Systems Engineer (Current Employee) –  Gambrills, MDJune 20, 2018
I have been with Fuse going on my first year and so far I couldn't ask for more. The benefits are great, the people are intelligent and fun to socialize with. Fuse puts on monthly activities that range from happy hours, ball games, to skeet shooting. I look forward to a long career with Fuse and all the experience I'll gain along the way.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work place
Staff Accountant (Current Employee) –  Gambrills, MDJune 15, 2018
Hardest part of the job is the learning curve coming from a different industry.

No day is typical around here and that is why I enjoy it.

The culture at FUSE is fun, energetic, everyone gets along. Opinions are listened to and discussed.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard Work Ahead
Sales Associate (Former Employee) –  Conroe, TXAugust 2, 2017
Job is purely Commission base so you only make what you can sell.They teach you a lot. Not a long term position unless you are really good at it but great experience for college internships.
Pros
2000$ School Scholarship and free ipad after 10 sells
Cons
Hours are bad 11Am to 8PM door to door sales
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Official response from Fuse, LLC
December 8, 2017

Based on the comment, this person did not work for Fuse, LLC.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work Environment
Associate (Current Employee) –  Burlington, VTFebruary 1, 2017
Fuse is a pretty special place to work. It's a place that focuses on creating a good work/life balance where people don't burn out. Fuse offers solid benefits and many unique perqs. Employees are empowered and respected. People at Fuse have a range of talents - social media, events, creative, strategy, digital and more.... and they respect and like working with each other. Client projects are interesting, fun and creating.
Pros
Great people, culture, policies
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good job if you know the city.
Driver/Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Bellwood, ILJanuary 31, 2017
The driving job is difficult knowing you have to plan your 2 routes (morning and afternoon) based on traffic and urgency, but once you know the routes and locations the job becomes rather laid back to the point I was able to time my deliveries to certain food trucks for a quick lunch.
Pros
relaxed enviroment
Cons
Short breaks/lunch if you dont know the city
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun environment
Sales Representative (Former Employee) –  San Antonio, TXDecember 5, 2016
sales is great i love the process but the compansation as never correct losts of problem with checks if you dont have a chase account
Pros
direct tv sales
Cons
checks are always late
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
Official response from Fuse, LLC
December 8, 2017

Based on the review, this person did not work for Fuse, LLC. They likely worked for Fuse Television.

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Fuse, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

4.1
Based on 7 reviews
53
42
32
20
10

Ratings by category

3.9Work/Life Balance
4.3Compensation/Benefits
3.0Job Security/Advancement
4.1Management
4.4Culture
Tell us how to improve this page
What would you add or change?