iconectiv Employee Reviews

Found 13 reviews matching the search See all 14 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible
Technical Writer (Current Employee) –  NJSeptember 20, 2018
Flexible Work environment, Competitive salary, Work from home facility, Good in telecom projects, Business in various countries around the world
No job security
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great finance experience
Financial Planning & Analysis Intern (Current Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJSeptember 13, 2018
Working with everyone as my first corporate financial internship was a great experience. A great learning environment was set up to push everyone to be the best version of themselves. Everyone works well in teams as well as departments.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work environment
Assistant Project Management Intern (Former Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJAugust 31, 2018
There was always something to do from events to meetings,The cofee there was very good and havent ran into a bad or negative character at the company.
Pros
free coffee
Cons
slow periods
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good work and life balance
Senior Software Professional (Former Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJAugust 28, 2018
Good work and life balance. Nice team work. good collaboration.
good benefits. Good company to work for with great management.
Knowledgeable people with significant expertise in telecom sector.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good company to work for
Industry Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJAugust 16, 2018
I have enjoyed my time at iconectiv. Flextime, freedom to make own decisions, working from home are all accepted. You are given the tools and resources to become familiar with the subject matter.
Pros
good salary, bonus
Cons
lay offs due to sales people not winning more work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good company, great future
ITE Industry Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Branchburgl NJ.August 1, 2018
Strong management will steer this company well into the future. They have a well communicated plan for where they want to take the company. There is some turmoil with the company being jointly owned by Ericsson and Francisco Partners. They will be worked out in the next year.
Pros
good pay, flexibility
Cons
long travel, staff reduction
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
play ping pong
Principal Data scientist (Current Employee) –  Piscataway, NJJune 21, 2018
Managers have no vision but love infighting. The company lost a lot of oversea business and contracts. Talented people were leaving or laid off , leaving the offices half empty
Pros
flexible
Cons
no break
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great People, Great Experience
Project Management Intern (Former Employee) –  New JerseyFebruary 19, 2018
I learned so much in my short time at iconectiv. Everyone collaborates together, to formulate plans and ideas for potential project plans. As an intern my opinion was valued as well.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
reasonable place to work
Senior Usability Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJFebruary 15, 2018
Nice, smart people. The work is sometimes interesting. The project is important. Not too cuthroat and not too frantic a pace. Generally a nice place to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not the best experience from the company culture but I liked the work I did
Data Analyst Intern (Former Employee) –  Piscataway, NJSeptember 5, 2017
Not the best experience from the company culture but I liked the work I did. I wouldn't recommend as a first option but if you work there, you will have a decent experience learning-wise.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Senior Industry Test Engineer (Current Employee) –  Bridgewater, NJSeptember 4, 2017
Great young company to work for with great management. I would recommend this company for anyone in IT who lives near the Bridgewater, New Jersey area.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Telecom company
product manager (Former Employee) –  Piscataway, NJMay 13, 2016
Mostly legacy telecom products. Decent work environment and benefits. Knowledgeable coworkers with significant expertise in telecom going back to the bell core days. The company is aggressively hiring although there is considerable churn in the ranks.
Was this review helpful?Yes 22No 2Report

See more iconectiv reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at iconectiv. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.5
Based on 14 reviews
53
46
32
21
12

Ratings by category

4.4Work/Life Balance
4.5Compensation/Benefits
2.8Job Security/Advancement
3.6Management
3.3Culture

iconectiv Reviews by Location