Infinity Rehab Employee Reviews for Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 41 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (Former Employee) –  Everett, WAMarch 13, 2018
Actually, I had a great boss until she got a new boss. My boss, and still my friend, has a disability and her boss was not accommodating for it. Neither my boss nor I fit into her "expected physical attributes" so eventually both of us were gone. It took Infinity many months to "let her go" but I had moved on.
Pros
annual seminars
Cons
very poor communications with HR
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant/Licensed (Former Employee) –  Florence, ORJanuary 23, 2018
Awesome place to work and highly tecommended. Homelike environment , awesome learning opportunities. Great place to grow and learn . Teamwork and stuff for sslwss environment. Wonderful supervisors
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I enjoyed my full time employment with Infinity Rehab.
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (Current Employee) –  Wilsonville, ORJuly 26, 2017
Our rehab team was amazing and super supportive of each other. We all understand that life happens and were always willing to help each other out as needed. Very encouraging and supportive environment. The hardest part of the job was the long hours.
Cons
Difficult to take breaks or lunch
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 5Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great company
Certified Occupational Therapy Assistant (Former Employee) –  Centralia, WASeptember 24, 2016
This is a great company to work for and offers good benefits to all personnel. The company allows for flexible schedules and good PTO.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 6Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive and efficient I enjoyed working there
COTA/L (Former Employee) –  Bend, ORAugust 8, 2016
Productive, efficient place to work, scheduling , communication between disciplines, and other team members, well run establishment
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 7Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Infinity is dedicated to supporting their staff with training. A great team environment, my OTRs were there for me.
COTA/L (Former Employee) –  Seattle, WANovember 12, 2015
Infinity is dedicated to supporting their staff with training. A great team environment, my OTRs were there for me. Able to travel to several clinics as PRN support and hours varied based on caseload
Pros
Yearly conference to keep up with CEUs
Cons
90%production needed
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 8Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
excellent experience
COTA (Current Employee) –  Colorado Springs, COMarch 10, 2014
Enjoyable experiences with positive staff and environment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 13No 25Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun palce to work!
COTA/L (Current Employee) –  Woodstock, ILNovember 14, 2013
I absolutely love working for Infinity Rehab! Infinity Rehab has provided me with knowledge and great people to work with.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 31Report

See more Infinity Rehab reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Infinity Rehab. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.4
Based on 41 reviews
512
411
36
25
17

Ratings by category

3.3Work/Life Balance
3.3Compensation/Benefits
2.9Job Security/Advancement
3.0Management
3.1Culture

Ratings from women

3.2InHerSight Score

2.9Personal Development

3.4Career Opportunities

3.6Family Support

Women rate the female-friendliness of their workplaces on InHerSight

Powered by InHerSight