InfoPro Employee Reviews

Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very challenging ownership
Director, Security Division (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALMay 29, 2015
This is a very challenging place to work. Ownership does not really care for their employees. Leadership style lacks much to be desired.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Professionally Managed EOD Contract Organization
EOD Instructor (Former Employee) –  Niceville, FLJanuary 29, 2015
Well- managed, employee- focused organization who has built a excellent reputation within the EOD contract niche for fairness, honesty, and professional support staff.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Eglin Air Base Guard II (Former Employee) –  Eglin Air BaseApril 28, 2014
I really loved working for this company. They were contractors for Eglin Air Base with a variety of different fields to work in.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Instructor at NAVSCOLEOD, Eglin AFB. Certified (Former Employee) –  Huntsville, ALApril 8, 2014
Good management, enjoyed it. I really enjoyed teaching the students and dealing with the other instructors.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good opportunity, with some training along the way.
QC Mechanical Inspector (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, ALMarch 21, 2014
Great opportunity.
The most enjoyable part of the job is the coworkers.
Pros
Will work with you around schedules if possible.
Cons
raises are below cost of living in general
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Fun Work Place
Contractor (Current Employee) –  Huntsville, ALFebruary 28, 2014
A typical day at work for me at InfoPro making sure the State of Alabama website is running properly and answering any question/request that need to be taking care of. I learned numerous of thing for starter.
• Remote desktop access (Software SMS) & (Troubleshooting).
• Setup /Reset user password and correct permission issues for users.
• Knowledge of networking and file and printer sharing.
• Ensuring backups and recovery procedures are functioning correctly.
• Export/Import & restore SQL tables.
• Knowledge of Fiber Optic/ Carbon Cables.
• Port activation.
• Troubleshooting tickets (Footprint).
The management is very wonderful as well as the employees/co-worker.
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and invigorating workplace.
Software Developer (Current Employee) –  Falls Church, VAFebruary 25, 2014
Learned the TRIRIGA IWMS (Integrated Workspace Management System) Application.
Met with team members to discuss work assignments as well as customer requirements.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Laid back environment and a great learning experience
State Intern/Internship (Current Employee) –  Montgomery, ALJanuary 10, 2014
This has been one of the best jobs that has helped me to jump start my career. It is an internship, but it really feels that I am already in my dream job. The first four months, I got to experience the different specializations of Information Technology (Programming, Database Administration, etc.). I would work with each group for a total of two weeks a piece and then move to the next section. At the end of the rotations I was able to choose which path I wanted to take to learn more about one main specialization. I definitely enjoy my time working here meeting new people, networking, and most of all learning. My managers have helped and guided me and have been there for any question I may have without hesitation.
Pros
Health benefits and benefits in general, work hours, break time, being able to experience different aspects of technology
Cons
Strict internet use
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Solitary work environment
Medical Data Analyst (Current Employee) –  Evans, GAAugust 26, 2013
It is not a place of employment I would recommend to anyone. I work completely by myself. I have no interaction with any other employees or management. All interaction is done by email or via the telephone. There is no opportunity for advancement or to put the skills I have learned in college to use.
Pros
None
Cons
No affordable benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun workplace
Senior Business Analyst (Former Employee) –  McLean, VAAugust 14, 2013
The company worked had at ensuring the employee skills were best utilized in their position.
Pros
Great management
Cons
traffic coming home
Was this review helpful?YesNo 2Report

See more InfoPro reviews

You may want to try:

Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at InfoPro. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.6
Based on 19 reviews
54
48
34
22
11

Ratings by category

3.8Work/Life Balance
3.8Compensation/Benefits
3.2Job Security/Advancement
3.4Management
3.0Culture