Integra Staffing & Search Employee Reviews

3.6
Overall rating
Based on 30 reviews
Ratings breakdown
58
411
36
20
15
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
Showing all 30 reviews
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great
Verification Specialist (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCDecember 5, 2017
Seasonal position @ JP Morgan Bank verifying and processing Tax returns from various states, which requires precise accuracy, performed in a confidential manner.
Pros
Work around my other job
Cons
the position requires a measure of accuracy
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Challenging work culture
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCNovember 13, 2017
One owner no management team. Owner is rarely onsite and manages by text communications. No support and no career advancement. High turnover. Low commissions for industry standards.
Cons
Poor benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Relaxed environment
Mail Sorter (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 20, 2017
The assignment that I was on was a relaxed,fast paced environment. No talking was allowed as we had production goals to make. I liked what I did. Once the team lead told you how to process,you were on your own,but we had table leads if we had questions.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very High Pace no time for chit chat.
Mail Processor (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 4, 2017
95% of the time was opening mail, the other five was data entry. The most enjoyable part of the job was the time went by very fast when we were busy. The workplace culture is very fast paced, and the hardest part of the job was you had to be constantly aware of the details of the documents you were handling. A typical day at work was detail detail detail, you had to pay attention to everything.
Pros
breaks were mandatory
Cons
Work only last a couple of months a year.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Advise you not work for this company
Business Development Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 22, 2017
Difficult place to work. It is a small boutique business without a solid plan for expansion. Manager makes decision on the fly without gathering and accessing information and is rarely in the actual office. Commission structure is low for industry standards. No room for growth or advancement.
Pros
none
Cons
Health insurance is a costly and provides very limited coverage
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Wouldn't work for them again.
Medicare Billing Specialist and Follow-up (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 28, 2017
When it comes down to it they're looking at the almighty dollar. You won't often hear from your supervisor - as long as you're doing your job they won't pay any attention to you.
Pros
if you need time off they'll usually give it to you
Cons
no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work experience
Cashier/Cash Posting (Former Employee) –  Mooresville, NCOctober 4, 2016
I enjoyed working with Integra Staffing I was employed to work for a hospital for which I posted patient payments. The job was very fun for me because I was already knowledgeable
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integra Staffing
Customer Service Representative (Former Employee) –  Columbus, GAMay 20, 2016
This company is great to work for. They care about your problems and they've always got positions available even though a lot of them are day by day positions meaning that you could be let go at any time..
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Temp Agency
Assistant Property Manager (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCNovember 30, 2015
I loved working for this agency they found me a great position that was that was a contract but even though it was a contract it the atmosphere was awesome.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoy the work but hours available are too unpredictable.
Temp (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 25, 2015
Opening mail and sort payments to be processed. Data Entry both numeric and alphanumeric as needed. This work is for JP Morgan Chase for the IRS.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very professional
Lead Worker (JP Morgan) (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 23, 2015
I really enjoyed working for them. They were helpful and they were professional. Their jobs were slightly spaced out and they didnt really do much promoting.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place
Data Entry Specialist (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJune 9, 2015
Good agency to work with.

Will provide you with work in proven to be a great worker.

Hardest part of the job is remaining accurate for an extended period of time (for example 9 hours)
Pros
communication is good
Cons
not enough work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Place to Start in the Human Resource Profession
Senior Recruiter/ Team Lead (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMay 6, 2015
It's a Fast Pace Environment and a Good Way to learn and build on your skills as a Recruiter. You're able to build a Good Client relationship and Helping People find Temp Projects and hopefully go full-time which is always good.
Pros
Fast Environment
Cons
No Team Work
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temp Agency
Data Entry/J.P. Morgan Chase (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCMarch 17, 2015
My involvement with Integra was limited, as it is a temp agency and I deal mainly with their client, but what interaction there has been was good.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I would not recommend anyone to work for them.
Reimbursement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCAugust 26, 2014
I would not recommend anyone to work for them. I did not get my referral payment from referring other employees to them.
Was this review helpful?Yes 21No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
seasonal temp service
Mailroom clerk (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 11, 2014
The enjoyable part of the job is get pay weekly and benefits.
Cons
You do not know how much mail is coming in.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a great job.
Mail Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCApril 15, 2014
It was a job the i really enjoyed. All of my coworkers and managers were wonderful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working for 'JP Morgan' was high stressed, but not difficult. 'File Vault' was very relaxed environment.
Data Entry Clerk (Former Employee) –  Charlotte, NCJanuary 22, 2014
Working for JP Morgan was not the best experience, because they were an outsource for the IRS. And security was very high. It was quite stresssful to be searched peroiodically and not be able to carry personal items.
The position at File Vault was a very relaxed environment, which I felt was condusive to accurate and more work productivity.
Pros
Very helpful
Cons
Short lunches and breaks. Not enough job opportunities.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
best temp service
Mail Room Clerk (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCOctober 4, 2013
they found me a good in less than a week. professional staff aswell
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun assignments if available
Admininistrative (Current Employee) –  Charlotte, NCSeptember 16, 2013
Typical days are informative with learning experiences. The management for Integra staffing is easy to communicate with, sincere with any concerns and your availability for work. Hardest part of the job not having consistent employment. Most enjoyable part of the jobs are meeting new people and getting the assignments done in a timely matter
Pros
weekly pay
Cons
Part time working status
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integra Staffing & Search. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Integra Staffing & Search Reviews by Location