Integrated Healthcare Staffing, LLC Employee Reviews

Showing all 55 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love working with integrated health carr
Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 11, 2019
I have worked w integrated HC staffing 2013 to 2017
Assigned different Facilities I enjoyed my position CNA
I always can schedule my own days when I can be available
Management and staffing always nice and caring
I will hopefully get rehired again
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is very nice to work for integrated health care they are caring
Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 9, 2019
Excelent company to work for always keep you working
You go to different hospitals you make your own schedule and I enjoy working for Integrated Health Care Staffing
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Poor Corporate Management
Branch Manager (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXApril 16, 2019
The Credentialing department forged some documents and I was accused of it and terminated.
Corporate does does not provide the support that was promised.
This is by far one of the worst companies I've worked for.
Pros
None
Cons
Stressful, no support, only focused on the negative
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible met my needs
Agency RN (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORApril 5, 2019
Offers decent compensation and a flexible schedule. A good option for a student who is on a tight schedule or needs some extra cash. Work options can be limited.
Pros
flexible
Cons
limited choice of workplaces
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
flexible schedule
CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Denver, CODecember 17, 2018
Integrated is a great company and agency to work for, it has a flexible schedule and many benefits. Although it doesn't offer advancement benefits it is a fun place to work. I meet many great people
Pros
no advancement, no stability
Cons
travel, different work environments
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good place to work for
CNA (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORDecember 2, 2018
This place pays good and are willing to work with you on your work schedule. If you want to work part-time or full time this is a great place.You pick your days that you want to work also weather you want to work day,evening,or graveyard that is up to you. The only draw back is hour are not always guaranteed
Pros
you pick your schedule
Cons
hours are not always going to be there
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No complaints
Substitute School Nurse (Former Employee) –  Denver, CO 80211October 18, 2018
This is a nursing staffing agency. Its flexible in that I can choose my own hrs and days I want to work. Pay is fair equal to competitive rate.Support was there from office staff if needed.
Pros
flexible scheduling per employee preference
Cons
no job security as in most staffing agencies
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company
Certified Nursing Assistant (Current Employee) –  Tukwila, WASeptember 20, 2018
Best company to work with. Have worked with them for sometime now and i love it. Very nice friendly and patience when it come to talk to us on the phone or getting help
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Joke of the staffing industry
Manager (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORAugust 16, 2018
This company is a mess. In business 20 years and running less than 1/3rd of what other staffing firms are after 20 years........LOL. The turnover is 2-3 times the national average for staffing firms. They actually are naive enough to think they can be a top 20 company in staffing. They cannot EVER be a top 50 but it all sounds good i guess.
Pros
Can't think of any
Cons
No vision or path to grow...just don't understand the industry
Was this review helpful?Yes 11NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Flexible Scheduling
LVN/ CNA - Certified Nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Houston, TXJuly 19, 2018
Being that its an nursing agency the schedule is always flexible. I would stay signed up with them to gain more experience. when I became a nurse they were the only company that give me a chance right out of nursing school
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Toxic Environment
Travel Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJuly 10, 2018
Incredibly TOXIC environment, causing extreme turnover, moving targets, processes change daily, incompetent management. Really sad, as they have the potential to be a great company, but the dysfunction is systemic from top management down.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Low Pay ok for college students
Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Portland, ORJune 27, 2018
I worked here part time during college and it worked for that, but the pay was low and there wasnt really any benefits. The chance of advancement was low and one of the managers I worked for was a nightmare.
Pros
Low stress job
Cons
Low pay and no benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Denver, COJune 23, 2018
A typical day at work includes all nursing services. I learned a lot about different kinds of therapies. Management is isn't overbearing. Workplace culture is what you make it. The hardest part about the job is organization. The most enjoyable part is delivering excellent patient care.
Pros
make your own schedule
Cons
hours are not guaranteed
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Ability to choose different hospitals in different cities .
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 8, 2018
I worked a CVICU/ICU unit for a year. The hospital kept extending me after each 13 weeks assignment. Pay was good and always accurate. Meet a lot of new RN friends. My recruiter (now gone) was awesome. Some disorganization after he left. Overall good experience.
Pros
Salary, autonomy in the ICU No flipping days and nights.
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Business is now closed
Office Manager (Former Employee) –  Santa Fe, NMJune 4, 2018
The owner passed away and this business is now closed and not in operation. The owner was a physicist and very intelligent and involved in the community.
Was this review helpful?Yes 6NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The worst Staffing Agency
Staff Nurse (Former Employee) –  Dallas, TXMay 22, 2018
The worst staffing agency to work for. They will not compensate when you show up at a facility and get cancelled. The won't pay you what the say they will. Poor management. The will sign you up for a facility, then cancel the shifts and sign up at a different facility where you still end up getting cancelled. Oh yes should you expect to get your check stubs, you ask several times and you will still not get them. I would not recommend this place to anyone.
Pros
None
Cons
Not enough pay or shifts.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
enjoyed going out to different homes to see clients
Certified nursing Assistant (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 19, 2018
I never knew how long my case would last with a client. work place culture was different it amazed me of how many different cultures worked in this type of field
Pros
Na
Cons
Na
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Unstable never new what to expect
Nurse (Former Employee) –  Dallas-Fort Worth, TXJanuary 1, 2018
Never new what to expect, yes they will lie to you and throw you under the buss.This company will tell you one thing and do another. I would not recommend this agency to any one.
Pros
extra income.
Cons
Poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 9No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great agency
Registered Nurse (Former Employee) –  Anaheim, CADecember 28, 2017
great company they were very helpful with application process and finding a job. They were always available to answer questions and facillitate any needs i had
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fear Based company
Recruiter (Former Employee) –  Portland, OregonDecember 14, 2017
If you like a revolving door of leadership and you like being whipped every day by the "messaging" company wide, that what you do is "never enough". Have at it.
Pros
None
Cons
Name a problem. They have it in spades.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
Claim this company page

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrated Healthcare Staffing, LLC. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.1
Based on 55 reviews
511
412
315
24
113

Ratings by category

3.2Work/Life Balance
2.6Compensation/Benefits
2.5Job Security/Advancement
2.8Management
2.7Culture

Integrated Healthcare Staffing, LLC Reviews by Location