Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Avenel, NJ

Found 20 reviews matching the search See all 2,080 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun with fast pace
Sorter Representative (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJNovember 6, 2018
Team workers, learned faster with alphabet for packages. Contest Halloween and best fun sock wear. Paid weekly. If get hurt from warehouse then stay in office until get better.
Pros
Half hour lunch
Cons
Short break for 15 mintues
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
The hardest part of the job.
FC Associate I (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJAugust 16, 2018
Although the job was fun, it was also hard. the hardest part of the job is picking up heavy boxes and scanning them to their rightful place. I still love the job just keep in mind you'll be sweating.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Interesting place to work at
Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Avenel, NJ 07001May 6, 2018
Integrity has been one of the best work experiences, During my employment at Integrity I've gain experience in many areas of the industry due to their business model.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Constant communication with employees.
Warehouse Associate and Focus Coach (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJApril 16, 2018
Typical work is to make sure that that employees are working on time, taking mandatory breaks and are safe to work. For new employees, make sure that they are aware of the company's demands and procedure. Also, ensure that employees are treated fairly.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worked at a warehouse, good temporary job
Sorter/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJMarch 6, 2018
Great place to work temporarily. Management does a poor job of making sure everyone is doing the same amount of work. Mandatory one hour overtime(flex-up) If you like to be active, this is the job for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJJanuary 30, 2018
working for integrity was a good choice by working with this company i got to learn new things got to meet new people from different cultures and the managers are inspiring the hardest part of working at amazon is being on your feet for to long but otherwise its a fun and enjoyable place to be .
Pros
etc
Cons
etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very positive place to work!!
Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Avenel, NJMarch 30, 2017
Its an awesome company to work for. A lot of great people work here which makes it a very positive place to be. The core values of this company is what drives us everyday.
Pros
Growth, Work/Life balance
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Es una empresa muy profesional.
Scanner/Sorter (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJFebruary 6, 2017
Pienso que es una empresa formal, que da seguimiento a sus empleados.
Pros
Pagos a tiempo.
Cons
No toman en cuenta la dedicacion y responsabilidad del empleado.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun work place, easy job
Supervisor, Coach at 'Amazon (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJJune 1, 2016
Assist employees with any work issues. Ensure that everyone is working safe. I learned how to be come a leader. Management isn't so bad just hard to get in touch with boss. Overall floor management is good. Co-workers are great dun work experience friendly and helpful. The hardest part of the job is finding something to so through out the entire day consistency. Sometimes you are standing or walking around doing nothing. Also getting some employers to follow rules for example no food or drinks in the work area there is always some that want to bring food in areas you're not supposed to eat. The most enjoyable part is helping people interacting with the people around the facility.
Pros
Easy job
Cons
trying to track employees down with only black and white photo paper
Was this review helpful?Yes 10NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Conversion And Integrity System
Tier 1 Associate (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJApril 8, 2016
I went through the conversion process twice and was accepted to move forward and had to re-do process because the system continued to mess up my points or something always messed up on there end that I had to repeat conversion process and not get to the end.
Pros
Great Managers At Amazon, They Are dedicated and motivating, I Worked Hard And Enjoyed My Work
Cons
HR Sucks(Is A Drag) For Amazon And Integrity and the point system.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard working, yet friendly environment
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Avenel, NJMarch 23, 2016
I currently still work there. Great hard working environment. Great pay and benefits. Clear cut directions, and a very busy, fast paced environment
Was this review helpful?Yes 34No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and fun work environment
Part Time Warehouse Associate - Seasonal (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJFebruary 29, 2016
Scan and place boxes in their respective place
The more boxes you scan the more productive your day is.
They answer all my questions and gave me some ideas in how to become more productive
My co-workers treated me like I was part of the team
None
I enjoyed to go to work and interact with the management and co-workers
Pros
Availability to work part time
Cons
It was sesonal
Was this review helpful?Yes 18No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Innovative & fast paced
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJFebruary 26, 2016
I learned a lot about team work, management treated me well and my co-workers for my short time being there were really fun & exciting to be around. The hardest part of the job was just always being aware cause it was a warehouse setting with an abundance of things going on & the most enjoyable was the people I worked with everyday while I was there.
Pros
Staying busy
Cons
Short lunches
Was this review helpful?Yes 28No 5Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazon warehouse
amazon warehouse (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJFebruary 15, 2016
unloading boxes off truck put it on a belt at a fast pace to get to the other side for it can be ship out amazon is a fast pace job I like that about amazon
Pros
did get paid for lunch
Cons
10 min break yes health care
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good place to work
Shift Manager (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJJanuary 24, 2016
Loved to manage the Amazon building, however the ISS upper management was a unfair with the treatment towards the shift managers
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very professional work place
Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Avenel, NJJanuary 23, 2016
Working for them made me feel as if my work mattered due to apprecation, getting noticed for timely fashion request, staff very pleasant, functionalable
Pros
friendly, respectful environment
Cons
temporary only
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Just filling out app
none (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJJanuary 13, 2016
Never have appointment slots open and take your personal info and GOD knows what they do with it. never worked there. I dont know how they operate
Pros
None
Cons
Take your personal information and broadcast it, no telling what they do with it
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse Associate
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJMay 18, 2015
Good company to work for. Good pay. New facility still organizing. Seasonal opportunities were only available. Managerial and supervisory staff were knowledgeable and personable.
Was this review helpful?Yes 38No 4Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Energetic Work Environment
SORTER/SCANNER (Former Employee) –  Avenel, NJApril 7, 2015
Warehouse Production non-stop goal oriented meaningful position.
Management boost moral.
Physically demanding initially.
Setting goals and exceeding them.
Pros
Gift cards, Amazon product give aways.
Cons
Physically challenging initially.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 1Report

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,080 reviews
5724
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture