Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Chattanooga, TN

Found 117 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Picker at Amazon (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNFebruary 7, 2019
I was very sad that I got laid off, I was hoping to get hired on. However, after the Christmas rush they laid us off without any warning. Management is okay.
Pros
Good work and life balance
Cons
Not upfront about the hire on process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people Great place
Amazon -Picker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNDecember 29, 2018
Enjoyed my on both occasions I worked with the company very friendly and understanding staff and I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of extra income or a college student in need of temporary work
Pros
friendly competitive fun environment
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive environment
Picker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNDecember 19, 2018
A competitive environment that is based on individual performance. Management didn't really seem to genuinely care about their employees needs at the work place.
Pros
Free Thanksgiving dinner
Cons
No benefits or paid time off
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Paid every week
Receiver (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNNovember 10, 2018
Training was quick and not very in depth. Learned more from messing up than actually getting trained properly. I became very proficient and very reliable.
Pros
paid every week
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive work place.
Line Receiver (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNSeptember 18, 2018
Typical work day is basically going into the workplace and completing the given task. I learned teamwork and that hard work will get you noticed. The hardest part of the job was getting used to the hours of work. The most enjoyable part of the job were the people in the environment which made work fun.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Walking
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNSeptember 5, 2018
Good place to work for. Lots of walking. Bonus if top picker. Fast-pace job. Three story building. Different positions. Picker \ Packer \ inventory \ stock.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I love this place.
Packer (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJuly 18, 2018
This place can always help you find a job with the hours you need. They try to help everyone as much as they can. They always friendly and welcome you as you walk in.
Pros
Fast to help.
Cons
I think they only do amazon
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worse than Amazon, even though they are the feeder temp agency for them.
Laborer (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJune 4, 2018
The only good thing I have to say about Integrity is that if you do everything they want, you have the chance to be converted to Amazon full time employee. I barely made it in, but once I did, it was almost as if a great weight had been lifted from my shoulders. Eventually, Amazon did their fair share in weighing me down, again, but not half as much as Integrity.
Pros
chance at being hired full time at Amazon
Cons
everything else
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great money
Picker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMay 30, 2018
Fast past working enviroment would recommend if you like to stand on feet for 12 hours out of your day must meet goals in order to stay in good standing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great job, enjoyed my time working here
Lead Coach (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMay 10, 2018
a typical day at this job would consist of talking to numeorus associates.
running reports based on production,quality, and behavior.
from this job i learned how to effectively correspond with co workers and management.
the workplace is diversified, this is a worldwide company.
you are going to meet new people daily.
this job was not hard for me, i tend to be a bit more optimistic and i am detemined
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Don't like it
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMay 7, 2018
A word day is I get there every morning or night and I pack and or pick till the next morning or night comes around and it was hectic so there is also a lot of pressure.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s just a temp service
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMarch 31, 2018
It’s a temp service. They hire anyone period. So of course many people go there when they are down and out and need a job. It’s nothing to special. When you are in school and on break you do there.
Pros
It’s a job
Cons
It suck and you are looked down on since you a temp
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
dont, just dont
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMarch 28, 2018
Only reason to use integrity, is to go to amazon and finely get hired on with amazon. You are better off just direct hiring with amaon. Integrity associates are capped on what they can do,until you become a amazon employee
Pros
chance to get hired on to amazon
Cons
Everything except for the chance to get hired on
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Temporary startup employer for Amazon
Stower (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNMarch 21, 2018
This is how you start with Amazon. If you work out well you are hired directly by Amazon. You are held to basically the same standards as a regular Amazon worker.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Picker (Current Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJanuary 27, 2018
Had to make rate of you would get wrote up. Your on your feet for 10 hours and it can be stressful. But if you like a fast paced job and can handle walking 8-10 miles a Day or Night then this is for you.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A good temp job
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJanuary 26, 2018
Working at Integrity for Amazon is a cut-throat job. You are in constant competition with the other temp employees to get job with Amazon. There are no benefits because you are only a temp. The hours are long, and making rate is not always easy. You will be written up every time you do anything. Work is hard and repetitive.
But your time is pretty flexible and you get 40 hours of unpaid time after three weeks which is great for emergencies.
Pros
opportunity for a permanent job with Amazon
Cons
short breaks, workplace culture
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Hard and fast Working but win prize.
Sorter/Loader (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNDecember 7, 2017
Productive and fast paced environment with benefits.working fast paced, fun and exciting. standing for hours, working with team of hardworking people.
Pros
good pay
Cons
short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon is fast and rough
Onsite Operations Administrator (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNNovember 2, 2017
Working at an Amazon FC is hard work, most people don't last more than a few weeks. The pay is solid with overtime if you can handle it. Overtime is almost always available, but mandatory overtime is also common.
Pros
Plenty of Hours, Room for Advancement
Cons
Short Breaks, Limited Social Life
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ehhhhhh
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNOctober 12, 2017
management was bad. I liked working for them only because it was my way to amazon. I dont think they really care about you here. your just a number. Also dont expect anyone to be on the same page in management either.
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Over all its ok to work there
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNOctober 5, 2017
It is very fast past. Your body will huirt youe frist two weeks but after that you will be ok. The pay is good and the People you meet are to. If you are a hard worker and like a fast pass Warehouse setting this would be the job for you.
Pros
free parking
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture