Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in DuPont, WA

Found 14 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
they have tv available for down time
Decante/processing incoming merchandis (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAMarch 13, 2018
it was a good company to work for if I didn't have to move I still woud be with them now. they are great company to work for Amazon I love working for them.
Pros
they always have something for there workers like food or snacks
Cons
they care about health well being and safety first always.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
From temporary to full time Amazon employee
Temporary Employee (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAAugust 3, 2017
ISS has a fair select process to choose how is Amazon ready. I never had a issue with them and you won't either as long as you are willing to work. They are ran very well.
Pros
Great management
Cons
Might not make it to become a full time employee
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffing
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAJuly 12, 2017
Temp agency to permanent. Another opportunity for full time possible employment. Opportunity for growth. Great for the seasonal work, Unlimited OT, Both mandatory and optional.
Pros
Fast pace warehouse work.
Cons
Long hours, hurting feet
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It is a just okay
Pack Single (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAApril 11, 2017
Work was fast paste a lot of lifting, it keep me busy.
It was important to get the items out fast.
Management was okay.
Always in a rush
Quote change for the day
Learning
Pros
Move to different areas
Cons
Lunch and breaktime you need to watch the clock alot
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and efficient
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAJanuary 2, 2017
They really look out for their staff. Great team work. Always on time. I could see that they tried their best to make things work for each person. Helped me out a lot.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good group of people
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WASeptember 25, 2016
This was also a fun job, very independent we each had our own little stations. Where we would process customer orders package and label them before final shipment.
Pros
Very independent
Cons
Very short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's okay
Inbound Receiver (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WASeptember 8, 2016
It's an okay place to work. The management is really nice, but the job itself is not that great and there's basically no room to advance. Long hours, unexpected mandatory overtime. Makes it hard to have a life outside of work. Unrealistic work expectations.
Pros
Pretty good pay
Cons
unrealistic expectations, long hours, mandatory overtime
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No
Amazon Warehouse associate (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAFebruary 25, 2016
This is a staffing agency one that Amazon made the mistake of hiring, the people are people and they do their job but they way they do it is pathetic, nothing gets done in a timely manner if it does at all. Their ability to communicate things to their employees is sad, they dont have any integrity in their job much less with the company they are providing employees to.
Pros
You have a job
Cons
Pay, Treatment, Communication, Benefits, Fony contracts
Was this review helpful?Yes 27No 8Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A professionally-run staffing company with high standards and recognition of good work from employees.
Warehouseman (Current Employee) –  DuPont, WAJanuary 4, 2016
The Amazon warehouse position was described accurately as being physically demanding in a fast-pace, high production environment.

Management is professional, and improvement could be made in communication between Integrity Staffing personnel and their client (Amazon).
Pros
Work location was very close to my residence.
Cons
Work schedule communication accuracy could be improved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced and fun
Product Picker (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WADecember 29, 2015
They took care of their employees making sure we were all knowledgeable and ready to work at a fast pace. Our breaks were timely and our hours were plentiful while my temp employment lasted.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun Place to work.
Warehouse Associate (Temp) (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WAAugust 30, 2015
The most part enjoyable after working was reaching your gaol. enjoy working with openminded colleagues, and close friends etc.
Pros
Love the free lunch etc.
Cons
i like it more when the manager left me alone when I'm going my job. etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great new agency in Dupont, Washington area!
Picker (Current Employee) –  Dupont, WaMarch 10, 2015
I really enjoyed working for this agency. They treated me great from the moment I walked in to apply. Most of the agencies in the area treated me like a number. Not this one. It was a little frustrating getting scheduled to start and then having to wait on my background check. They are very honest with you about the jobs and don't make promises about the time you will work or anything they can't keep. That's all I can ask for since I worked for so many in the area that don't really care about you.
The work at Amazon was hard, but the people treated me fairly. The pay was good for the area.
Pros
Pay, work environment, Perfect pay every week.
Cons
Some of the people I worked with were a little lazy. Complain a lot about little things.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Do NOT work for this company..PERIOD!!!
Seasonal Warehouse Associate (Current Employee) –  DuPont, WAMarch 6, 2015
As a current employee of Integrity i can say that it is by far one of the most unorganized,backwards, and terrible companies one can work for. a lot of miscommunication, misleading information and backdoor and shady dealings ...it just isnt worth your time there are far better Temp services to work for...STAY CLEAR of this one
Pros
Pay rate
Cons
poor management and leadership
Was this review helpful?Yes 10No 2Report

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture