Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Fernley, NV

Found 32 reviews matching the search See all 2,082 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good working environment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJanuary 30, 2019
I liked the job they placed me in and working the line, shipping and loading the trucks. I worked 4 12 hour days and they were good to me. I would love to go back to work for them again.
Pros
good jobs
Cons
I have a disability and cannot do some of the work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Warehouse
Temp (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVDecember 4, 2018
Worked at the Amazon warehouse in Fernley, NV. Integrity staffing were our employers and support staff. Loved working 4 days on and 3 off. Interesting learning experience, but very fast paced and you can not stop to rest at any point within work hours.
Pros
It was near-by.
Cons
Very short breaks and lunch for such a large warehouse, it was difficult sometimes to get to lunch easily.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very nice people
Order Filler (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVSeptember 12, 2018
I worked for a warehouse at the time I didn't like my job I was young and I look back now and would love to have that job back. the people for integrity where always helpful
Pros
nice
Cons
temp
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It's physically hard on your body
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJanuary 13, 2018
The company staffs people for holidays at Amazon. It's a massive warehouse and you walk for 12 hours each shift. No one can work for long under those circumstances without having adverse effects.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVSeptember 1, 2017
faced paced plenty of stuff to do you never run out of work sometimes they play music during the shifts.The building is climate controlled and a very large parking lot.
Pros
four tens three days off
Cons
temporary job
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Co-workers and management were friendly and helpful when needed
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJuly 5, 2017
With Integrity I worked at Amazon for 2 seasons. The first season I was a picker and the second season a packer. Both times I left happy. As I stated above my experience there was good, people seemed genuinely friendly and helpful. I didn't see any signs of advancement. I don't know if that was because I was just working a seasonal position but when it was time to start cutting people they really cut down to bare bones and it was all the people who had already been hired on for years that would stay.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
was a good job
Warehouse Laborer (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NV 89408February 24, 2017
it was a decent job they just didn't want to keep their seasonal help so had to find another job all the time and that's fine for a temp agency but I needed full time
Pros
paid ok wages and hrs were good
Cons
never steady enough
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced work, long hours
Seasonal Picker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVFebruary 16, 2017
Fast paced work gave me extra experience when it comes to time efficiency and consistency in the work area, it also gives me an advantage of patience over others. It also provided me with the ability to use a scanner.
Pros
Experience, Excercise, payout
Cons
Fast Paced enviorment which demanded alot of attention
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace environment
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVMarch 21, 2016
It was a fast pace work place that put a lot of demand on the employees. It was temp work for the holiday season, so orders needed to be out of the warehouse in a timely manor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 16No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible. Just terrible.
seasonal laborer (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVOctober 27, 2015
Integrity treats their temps like cattle. The job was at a warehouse in Fernley, NV, but most of the workers Integrity employed lived in Reno, thirty miles away. They had chartered buses to take everyone to and from work, but Amazon would constantly tell people there wasn't enough work for them, and to clock out. But they couldn't go home, they had to wait in the break room for the shift to end, twelve hours later.
Pros
Nothing
Cons
Constant employer ineptitude
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
worked in a big warehouse
Seasonal/Temporary (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJune 6, 2015
Amazon.com is a very busy company

I learned how to recieve items in the inbound part of the company

management was very disciplined

co workers were fun to work with

The hardest part of the job was staying oriented,because it was a busy place during Christmas season.

the most enjoyable part was getting paid
Pros
One can make some good money There
Cons
Too too far to drive to go to work
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Enjoyable and fast paced.
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVMarch 30, 2015
When arriving we would clock in, have a meeting, and do stretches. We had to hit the numbers and meet the goals of the company through out the day. As soon as we got out of the meeting our work day would begin. Depending on how much you know within the company is depending on where they placed you that day (where you were needed). The more you know, the more you get to do so your jobs vary daily. I got along with all the co-workers and made new friends when working here. I'm not too sure about this job as I loved everything about it.
Pros
Fast paced, many hours, fun people to work with.
Cons
The point system they have
Was this review helpful?Yes 6No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working For Amazon Was Great
Picker/Stower Amazon (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVMarch 24, 2015
The job was fun and working at Amazon was the best. Being a seasonal employee we were treated by our agency very poorly. As a Whole I would go back in a minute if the position was open in this area, but not for the agency.
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
the trainers new less then the associates
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVMarch 11, 2015
It would be frustrating when the coaches were doing write ups and try to coach associates making it clear they don't know about the process they were trying to teach
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good people
Receiver/Stocker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVFebruary 25, 2015
fast paced, number driven work place, but wonderful people to work with. I enjoyed working hard to achieve the days goals.
Pros
good friendly knowlegible people to work with.
Cons
manditory over time
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
loved my job
Picker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJanuary 19, 2015
loved the work enviroment
nothing negative to say about Amazon
trains employee's great
Was this review helpful?Yes 7NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Picker (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVJanuary 18, 2015
A good place to quiet your mind and just work hard. If you do a good job you always walk away satisfied. The job can get a little monotonous but I'm good at that. The weight loss benefit is also great. Lost 20 lbs.
Pros
Free coffee, exercise, weight loss, fast paced
Cons
long commute, monotonous
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible Work Conditions, but good pay
Temporary Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVDecember 28, 2014
I loved the pay of this job... however I'm a people person... This job was terrible for me because you work all alone all day! Integrity Staffing is a temp agency for Amazon if you didnt know... The hours are 4 days a week 10 hour days... alot of work!
Pros
Good pay, GREAT exercise
Cons
Loneliness, Huge Warehouse
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was a good pplace to work
Temporary Packing Clerk (Former Employee) –  Fernley, NVNovember 29, 2014
There were alot of team work and getting training was a high standard for all emplyees
Pros
Team
Cons
At time there was alot of changes
Was this review helpful?Yes 8No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
get a lot of exercise
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  fernley, nvNovember 24, 2014
a typical day at work with integrity is stretching, grabbing product and finding room for the product in the warehouse.
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,082 reviews
5725
4580
3473
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture