Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Joliet, IL

Found 28 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place work ... Integrity staffing....hires for....Amazon....experience....nightmare
Picker (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 12, 2019
1. Very unfair... production... rate...
2. Scanners... malfunction... problems
3.Merchandise...depend location...Quantity (mult)
4.Management... continue... harassing ...disrespecting..... people...color ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Staffing agency
Network Maintenance Technician (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILMarch 27, 2019
This company hires for Amazon. They are great at providing job opportunities as long as you go into their office, have your ID and social security card with you, apply and can pass an on the spot drug screening.
Pros
Can be hired on the spot
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work
Job Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILJuly 12, 2018
Love working for ISS . It's giving some experience in HR and recruiting, it's flexible schedules and at times it over OT. It also gives you room to excel
Pros
Flexible schedule
Cons
It's temporary til you move up in the company
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment when the right people are around
Lead Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILJuly 2, 2018
There's a chance for this organization to really make a name for itself. The people who make important decisions need to ensure that leaders beneath them are as passionate and concerned as they should be when dealing with applicants and co-workers. If a bit more integrity is upheld this could be a hit. Right now, at least by my experiences as an employee, we're a huge swing and a miss.
Pros
You get to serve people who need work.
Cons
Internal politics, unethical at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Nice fast paced job
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILJune 27, 2018
It’s a seasonal job but the pay is good you just be tired from standing and walking and it’s easy money you can get over time whenever and if there’s no work they allow you to go home early and if the weather bad they cancel work they feed you sometimes too
Pros
Gives you free lunch
Cons
You have to stand the whole 12 hour shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy Employment Process
Forklift Operator (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 23, 2018
Really nice staffing company for anyone who need a temporary job or in the middle of jobs and desire employment til then. They also have a structure that involve week payment which is nice.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working Hard
Packer (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILApril 15, 2018
They hire for Amazon. It is a fast pace work place. You stand while working and you must be very alert. Always wear comfortable clothes and shoes. When your break comes sit down and eat because you will get tired and hungry later.
Pros
you will get hours and overtime.
Cons
Feet will be hurting from standing.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Order Picker (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILApril 12, 2018
Good company that gives opportunity to different skills and are not rece preferential ,they believe and are welcoming to personel diversity . Encouraging employees promotions and personal employees appraisal
Pros
free launches
Cons
free breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok
Recruiter/Staffing Coordinator (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILFebruary 8, 2018
It could use some improving with having favorite employees over others. Some what got fit into that younger click. But hey we can all use some improving
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILJanuary 30, 2018
The most enjoyable part of the job was working by yourself. When i worked there i kept getting bothered and that effected me because i would lose my rate and get TOT(time off task)
Hardest part of the job is keeping your pace, sometimes people are in the way on where your supposed to be then you lose your rate and get TOT .
Pros
i dont know
Cons
short breaks!
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, highly interactive and fun fast-paced place to work
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILJanuary 29, 2018
The agency would have scored high as far as I am concerned with regards to overall performance but they tend to be overly selfish and utterly low-stooping with regards to employee benefits and treatment. Little or no consideration for employees' future advancement...
Pros
Getting employed through them is fast
Cons
getting laid off is even faster..., no prior warning regardless of employees' good standing on the job with client company: Amazon
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
I loved it there
Picker/Packer (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILJanuary 24, 2018
They are a lovely company to work for. They care about their workers. They make sure I stayed hydrated because of the long hours of work. They gave use three breaks because out the very long shift. Their just a great company to work for.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Work
Warehouse Worker (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILJanuary 18, 2018
All the staff and other team members are nice and friendly to each other. It is fast paced so you always have something to do. You are trained on the job by very experienced employees
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very helpful staff
Picker (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILDecember 30, 2017
Integrity is a great company to work for. They pay you well and walk you through just about everything. The staff there is very willing to help you with any issues that you may have.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very laid back and fast paced
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILDecember 18, 2017
make sure you arrive 30 or 40 mins prior to starting shift. Also it never hurts to asl if you are unsure about something. Keep track of your rates because your rates are what makes you successful
Pros
able to wear whatever you like
Cons
attendance has a no-tolerance policy
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very friendly company
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILNovember 19, 2017
Very nice company but I would prefer to work with Amazon com but I still keep working at least I have experience if Amazon job available in the future I already have experienced
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Universal Reciever/Problem Solver (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILJuly 17, 2017
very easy work hands on i loved working there i haven't seen a company like this very clean and organized great benifits 41k plan tution set scedule with good pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My job is a great experience and a great company to work fo.
Warehouse Receiver (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 31, 2017
The work is good and the people are easy going and very nice to work for. I love my job but hoping to convert and succeed into a bettor qualified position.
Pros
People
Cons
Hours hard but calm
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great wrok place
Picker (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 2, 2017
I been with integrity For some months now I worked one job witch I enjoyed (amozon) witch I liked I really enjoy working people who clear about your health witch they did
Pros
Great med cear
Cons
Good breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive fun place to work
Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILMarch 26, 2017
very enjoyable workplace with good people. a typical day is usually spent dealing with new clients. as a placement specialist one is responsible for interviews etc
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture