Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Lexington, KY

Found 75 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced and competitive
Packer, scan verify codes (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KY 40511January 19, 2019
Was a very fast paced and rate driven work environment for factory. The managers were fair but rate was expected to be maintained. Managers would try workers out in various jobs to see where they fit best.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Seasonal
Human Resource Representative (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYOctober 13, 2018
This job was not for the long haul, when i came back pregnant, i was asked to take a less amount of pay. Then i was asked to train a manager but not given the opportunity for the position. I was let go right before i had to deliver.
Pros
none
Cons
Management, Compensation, and job security
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYSeptember 13, 2018
good place the work great idea getting paid weekly with benefits. job is temporary but you have the same hours and same schedule. great benefits that start immediately
Pros
weekly paycheck
Cons
knowing its temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYAugust 19, 2018
They help you to reach your goals to stay at their company they give you a coaches that walk with you on a daily bases to get you to we will keep you on if you pick 1500 items per hour
Pros
You can go back very year
Cons
Hard hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Atmosphere and Environment
Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJune 26, 2018
Integrity Staffing is a very stressful and unorganized facility. You are told at the beginning, in the interview, that you will work about 40 hours a week. Well at first you will however when they are in the peek season you will work from 7 or 8 in the morning until 8 or 9 at night. You have 1 lunch break for an hour, but you sit at your computer eating with interviews going on all around you and people talking to you. You do not have a set lunch time either, it could be 1 or 4. Overall the atmosphere is just depressing.
Pros
none
Cons
everything
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Only used them to get hired at amazon.
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJune 21, 2018
Amazon uses Integrity to hire people during its busy time of year. Once your contracted time is up and if amazon has not hired you by this time you will be walked out as a result of no longer needed. I think they need to help people little more with establishing them a secondary job when contract is up instead of just kicking them out the door.
Pros
expierince.
Cons
don't ever want to be a temp.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very great place
Amazon Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJune 16, 2018
Amazon is a great place to build your future, you wanna build your future then amazon is a great place for it. i love amazon not only have they helped me start my career , but they help me become a better person .
Pros
great people
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very informational and helpful
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Current Employee) –  Lexington, KYApril 27, 2018
It is a facility that helps you be a direct hire for Amazon which you start off with benefits at day one or you could choose to work through integrity staffing and just be a temp worker. Either way it is a great fast paced environment witk place at Amazon. I liked the interview because it was very informational and helpful.
Pros
Benefits at day one
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
poor management
Picker/Stower/Gift (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYApril 17, 2018
when i was working at integrity they are a temporary staffing solutions. i was working at amzon as a temp. the management was poor they would not help when it was needed.
Pros
working at amazon
Cons
poor management
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace envionment
Fulfillment Associate @ Amazon (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KY 40511March 30, 2018
Pick customer items and packing in appropriate boxes, stacking on pallets according to destination and labeling, shrink wrap pallets and loading on to appropriate trucks for delivery.
Pros
free coffee and drinks, times thru the year free catered lunches
Cons
schedules vary within a seven day work week
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very awsome
Customer Returns (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYMarch 12, 2018
Very nice people at integrity staffing solutions will get you in and out at no time at all, very helpful. than you go to amazon and get treated very badly but that is not intergritys fault.
Pros
everything
Cons
nothing
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No work/life balance
private (Current Employee) –  Lexington, KYJanuary 24, 2018
In my role I had the best managers. I enjoyed working with my team members but not the company as a whole

The expected responsibilities do not equal the pay and make it impossible to have a work life balance. The reason "you are salary, we expect it." Your time is micro managed, example, you are a salaried staff member and have been working 50 hours/week but have to leave 2 hours early one day for an appointment, you are required to use PTO or Vaca time therefore you give them 52 hours for the week. There is zero flexibility to work from home.
Pros
They go out of the way to advocate for associates, even provide assistance for those in need
Cons
combine 3+ positions pile it on one manager for same pay, high turnover in management positions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good
Compliance Manager/Acting Recruiting Facilitator (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJanuary 11, 2018
Very fast paced and the ability to get extra money and good pay. They always do special incentives for their employees and try to make the workplace fun.
Pros
fast paced
Cons
long hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
none
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYOctober 17, 2017
I would pick items as assigned and place them on carts to be distributed to manufacturer. No real job security. A lot of back stabbing by employees. The hours were too long
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
didnt like it
Returns Processor (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYOctober 14, 2017
a lot of days drove an hour to work and they were sending people home, and asking for volunteers to go home. if you didn't volunteer to go home you got stuck sweeping.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Friendly associates
Temp Associate (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYSeptember 8, 2017
Very well orchestrated work schedule, I learned to work well with others in order to achieve a goal and gained time management skills. Very diverse workplace culture which made it very fun and exciting. The most difficult part of this job would be that it was not as challenging as I'd hoped, the most enjoyable part of this job was being able to excel in every task that was presented to me.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent experience
Recruiting Specialist (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYAugust 25, 2017
Working with Integrity Staffing Solutions was a very good learning experience for me and I would do it all over again and I would recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temp agency for Amazon
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJuly 25, 2017
Overall, very well to work for but lack communication with Amazon. If you want it done, talk to you manager and make sure communication is a priority.
Pros
prizes available
Cons
benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity to Amazon
Customer Returns Associate (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJuly 9, 2017
Integrity is the temp service that hires for Amazon during Peak season. If you meet your rate, have good attendance, you can apply to convert to Amazon.
Pros
5 day sick leave
Cons
pays less than amazon
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
temporary company
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYJune 20, 2017
Temporary company that was once the only way you could get hired on at Amazon.
Seasonal is not guaranteed but in some departments it is .

I recommend someone needing a quick job and weekly pay to apply.
Pros
Weekly Pay
Cons
No benefits
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture