Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Louisville, KY

Found 22 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Be prepared to work!
Receiving Associate (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYNovember 13, 2018
It's a good place to start, but you must be willing to work hard. You have to earn what you get. I would not recommend working at one of their clients (Amazon). They look for reasons to fire people, INCLUDING seasoned workers.
Pros
Good place for new warehouse workers
Cons
Be careful about where they send you
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Working At Integrity
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYMay 29, 2018
I was contracted to work for other companies that were hiring. What I like about the company is when they send you to an assignment you have the job. I like that fact that their right on site so if you have any questions there right there to answer them.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced.
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYApril 29, 2018
120 units per hour required. a very faced paced environment. there are pa's that will assist you if you are struggling. They are friendly and helpful. Watch your points for time off.
Pros
temp to hire at amazon
Cons
units per hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
busy production oriented
Shift Manager (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYFebruary 6, 2018
lots of hours, minimal direction, sometimes unclear expectations, some lack of organization, limited training available, mixed support from other areas of the company to execute required functions
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Terrible company to work for
Warehouse Shift Manager (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYDecember 5, 2017
No leadership, no structure or foundation. They literally will throw you to the fire with no job training, was not even provided the correct resources to be successful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity staffing
Debt Analyst (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYOctober 23, 2017
I work as a temp it was a good company to work for my pay was always right they kept me busy as a temp my job assignment was temp to hire and they was a available to answer questions
Pros
Temp work
Cons
Temp work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excelente
Customer Refunds (Former Employee) –  Louisville KentuckyAugust 28, 2017
Excelente trabajo de parte de los superiores muy buena atención y ayuda para los que empiezan , yo en lo personal tuve la experiencia pero desafortunadamente tuve que regresar a La florida porque aquel clima no me fue bien para mi salud .
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
work hard
Crew Leader (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYAugust 9, 2017
it is a great jobs with full time position and overtime is is a wonderful companys to work for noevry slow or layoff always busy I love to work hard and stay busy every time that i come in to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
friendly and safe work place
Material Handler/Forklift Operator (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJune 26, 2017
Integrity had giving me just what I was looking for. A decent pay and all the overtime that I wanted. And to add to they upheld their word for temp to hire and I was hired in six months.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
summary
Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYFebruary 16, 2017
Conducted several interviews daily. Administered drug tests, and sent them to lab. Placed qualified applicants on the correct job orders and told them their start/orientation dates. As well as making and receiving phone calls. Resolved applicant’s complaints smoothly and with confidence, providing great customer service! Confirmed applicants were eligible to work in the United States using E-VERIFY.
Pros
breaks, lunches, kind staff, we were like a family
Cons
no health benifits
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Its a Good Staffing Agency
Warehouse Worker (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYAugust 12, 2016
They are full of work Opportunity i learned a lot from there.
They are Very professional in there work.
I will consider their services very good. i also share my experience with this agency with others.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon was fine- almost no help with Integrity
Associate (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 10, 2016
Did not like the experience.

The hours are long.

I learned that it is not for a career job

management never there
coworkers were good to work alongside
hardest part of the job was the fast pace
greatest part of the job was you didn't have to find work- they had you lined up with who they saw fit to put you at.
Pros
if you had Issues with Amazon- you're not alone.
Cons
never there when you have a question
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 4Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a great look
Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYJuly 5, 2016
I've only been with this company about 2 months. I have not been overly impressed with my management team. Ive found that while I enjoy working with some of the employees, their staff is lacking in the local management areas
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
nice temp job
Picker/Runner (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYAugust 20, 2015
nice company I did the seasonal for amazon had a good time and made some money meet some great people and learn a lot , they did giveaway $100 gift cards close to the end of December
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 3Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Changing
Packer (Current Employee) –  Louisville, KYDecember 18, 2014
I am packer which means packing several products in various boxes. The packing department is a big area which means at any given time I can be another area. Each other these are a little different on how there step up but basically severe the same function which is packing product. The area I am in doesn't require any walking and has a mat at every station. Everyone must pack a certain rate or it lead to termination.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and Physically Demanding
Assembly (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYDecember 18, 2014
It is was very hard and staying on my feet. I had to learn to pace my self and pay attention to what i was doing due to the fact I was on rate schedule. It was your typical warehouse job. The warehouse was big and alot of steel racks which was filled with product. Every employee had to pick at a certain which was there policy. It didn't matter your statics with the company.
Pros
saw alot of different type of product
Cons
alot of walking
Was this review helpful?Yes 9NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
ok work enviornments
Production Worker (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYMay 12, 2014
when they have work they get you a stable job in production related fields
Pros
they find ok jobs
Cons
not a lot of long term assignments
Was this review helpful?Yes 7No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Difficult job
Picker (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYMarch 10, 2014
If you want a job walking 10-15 miles a day, this job is for you. Job as picker requires a person pick 85 items an hour for customer orders. Pick paths are very scattered and disorganized. Pick paths are poor use of employees time and totally inefficient.
Was this review helpful?Yes 11No 2Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity
Temp Worker (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYJune 17, 2013
It's a temp agency. Provided me with a wide variety of jobs. Mainly machine work.
Pros
na
Cons
na
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work for
Temp-To-Hire (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KyMarch 26, 2013
I loved where they chose to put me as far as location from home.
Pros
good location and availability hrs
Cons
no complaints from me really
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture