Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Phoenix, AZ

Found 233 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good steady income.
Inbound Receiver (Current Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 27, 2019
Like most staffing companies, you need to come to work everyday and work hard. I'm at Amazon in Phoenix and it is fast paced hard work and the pay is above average which makes it worth while. My managers have been nothing short of great.
Pros
4- 10 hr days
Cons
temp job if you can't convert to Amazon employee.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Iss
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZDecember 27, 2018
Integrity Staffing Solutions will employ you temporarily. If the position is a temp to hire they're very strict on guidelines to employ you with the client for their image. Beware.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Official response from Integrity Staffing Solutions
March 25, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We work hard to ensure we match our associates with the best fitting jobs. Generally our clients have criteria that they use to evaluate our employees during the "test" period. Unfortunately not every candidate meets those standards. Our internal teams want to work with you to coach you if you feel like you are not succeeding. It's only through your success that we succeed. If you are ever looking for work in the future - please give us another look. We will work hard to regain your confidence.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A lot of different types of people working there ( any age)
Inbound stow (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZNovember 19, 2018
Have to be at your work place on time from breaks/lunch. They take points away from you. The breaks are very short that you can only sit for 5 minutes then walk back to your work place.
Pros
They have a food truck every day
Cons
breaks are very short that you only sit for 5 minutes then walk back to work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It’s quick paced and fun to work at
Packer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZNovember 15, 2018
I like amazon there pay is awesome and there hours are lovely if you can hang it keeps you in shape because it’s a huge work place and you’re always on your feet
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
production
Loader/Unloader (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZNovember 5, 2018
Fast-pace job.
during my asignment i gain good experience
the supervisors help you how to complete asignments with good tip on how to help yourself understand your rask, friendly people.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, loud, lots of excercise.
Picker/Loader (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZSeptember 26, 2018
Integrity is like a temp agency. They send you to jobs that fit your needs. I got sent to Amazon Warehouse and it was a seasonal job. I loved working there and kept me in shape. Lots of walking.
Pros
The weekly paychecks
Cons
Lots of overtime, only one day off.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
My Overall Opinion
Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZSeptember 10, 2018
You work for a warehouse where all positions are fast pace in order to meet deadlines for the customers. A typical day at work you are assigned to your task for the day, you are timed and informed on the process and quality of your work. Although you are provided training the job you perform really is teamwork. If the prior shift staff does their part of the work well you will do well if not it can affect the outcome of your work. The workplace culture needs to be reviewed to become more of a team. The hardest part of the job is the O.T. is mandatory up to 60 hours and some people work without a day off in two weeks. I feel that the hardest thing was working mandatory excessive overtime hours should be offered not required and left to those people who choose to work it.
Pros
You can make money without a doubt as you learn different job functions
Cons
Its was seasonal job opportunity
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive workplace
Packer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix ArizonaAugust 29, 2018
Lacking of training for new employee no experience crew leader. To many write up. No supervision to assist with new employee. No professionalism in management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Was in need of work
Contractor (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZAugust 6, 2018
My typical day would be show up at 5am find out job site hand around for people to show up and extra workers.. figure out and situate tools and car pools.. Then hit the job site about 630 to 730 after breakfast ofcourse..
Pros
Traveling was ok back then
Cons
Not steady work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive and busy
Packer (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 30, 2018
• Packed items into boxes throughout the day
• Learned about the packing process, "pack with care", lithium ion battery and metal labels for safe care of package delivery
• Managers worked alongside employees and check on each employee
• Friendly environment
• Standing the entire day
• How easy it was to handle fast paced packing after training
Pros
Free lunch
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Amazon fun
Order Filler (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 30, 2018
It's where my stockroom and warehouse experience comes from and I am grateful for the opportunity. It was fast paced and you have to learn fast. I enjoyed it.
Pros
weekly pay, fun, fast paced
Cons
mandatory overtime during peak seasons
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast-Paced you stayed on your feet.
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 27, 2018
Constantly walking and moving around the warehouse. Your goal is to meet your daily quota, so the pressure is high to reach the goal. Your feet will most definitely ache at the end of each day, for at least the first three months of working their.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temporary position.
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 26, 2018
Seasonal work, .I learned to use there RF devices.
Diverse workplace.
Fair Management.
Excessive security measures.
An extreme amount of fast walking..
I enjoyed the diversity of the employees.
Pros
Good excersize
Cons
Working at 100% to 0% at the end of the season
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not employee friendly
Shift Manager/Seasonal (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZ 85033July 22, 2018
I worked at Amazon warehouse supervising the temp staff. It was not a healthy work environment, Stressful for staff and conditions made it very hard for them to be successful.
Pros
None
Cons
Contract work no benefits
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
An ok place to work
Business Analyst Quality Control (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 21, 2018
There was little to no communication between contractor and recruiter. It took days sometimes weeks before you could get an answer. Once the assignment was complete there was no return calls from recruiters or responses to questions.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive, has a ping pong table to relax
Temporary Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 16, 2018
The first day is really fun its exciting, to learn new things day.
You get to learn your position your going to be doing when you start your first day. The managers that are there is very nice and welcoming. It get challenging at time of making rate though, and coming back from breaks on time. Enjoy when they point out your work ethics and see you working really hard.
Pros
Prizes of peak week, great benefits
Cons
Rates is hard
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
This was a staffing agency for Amazon.com
SHIPPING, RECEIVING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 12, 2018
I enjoyed this job as it was a staffing agency for Amazon.com. We worked in the Amazon Phoenix 6 warehouse which became very competitive filling orders for Amazon.com customers shipping and receiving. This was my favorite job I have ever worked at.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 10, 2018
I loved working for integrity staffing the work environment was great. I was placed at Amazon and i loved everything about it i moved up pretty face there training was excellent and pretty easy hands on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They need better management
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 28, 2018
Please find management that does not mind working with people. It seems to me that the current manager does not like taking the time to work with people who are on Parole. I need work and am getting no job leads. Thanks.
Pros
None
Cons
Bad management
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great for short term.
Picker (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 8, 2018
They are really strict on productivity and getting things shipped out quickly. The hours can be strenuous on your body if your not used to hard activity. It got me going.
Pros
Window shopping
Cons
Walk 13 miles any day you work
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture