Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Union City, GA

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 2,083 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good place to work
Warehouse Production/ Stower (Current Employee) –  Union City, GAJanuary 27, 2018
Would not recommend to work there. Just not a good place to work..Do not pay for what we are trained. To do. Work on a cherry picker forklift for 10hr for $11.00/hr is not a good compensation..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Place
Package Handler/fork lift pit ambassador (Former Employee) –  Union City, GASeptember 20, 2017
This company gave me a chance to work and it was a great experience. The skills and life lessons I learned here is still useful to this day. I would love to work for them again.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was fun
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Union City, GAMay 5, 2017
Working for Inegrity/Amazon was fun they allow you to learn different things around the warehouse and a pretty relaxed environment but fast paced. They also appreciate their employees by having different things such as free lunches and raffles. The only bad thing about is the lack of work.
Pros
Free lunches sometimes games and raffles
Cons
You get two 15min and a hour lunch break
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 1Report
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Staffing Center
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Union City, GAApril 14, 2017
Management was good and personable. Work was a little challenging in the warehouse. Learned how to operate a cherry picker. Lots of room for advancement with this company
Pros
great hours
Cons
Only staff for Amazon
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Awesome company
General Worker (Former Employee) –  Union City, GAMarch 13, 2017
Working for this company help me gain skills that I never thought I would have obtain working for any other temp agency. The benefits that come with the job are remarkable.
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
None
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Company
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Union City, GAFebruary 6, 2017
Very professional and associate focused. The staff are very approachable and informative.Management staff are willing to work with you to overcome any workplace obstacles you might face.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Productive working enviorment with friendly team leaders
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Union City, GAJanuary 29, 2017
I worked for Integrity Staffing for 4 months until my assignment was completed. I worked from 6pm - 4:30 am, Sun - Wed. With this experience I've learned to take on leadership positions and how to handle difficult situations. I have had a wonderful manager as well as supervisor.
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Busy and hardworking environment
Picker/Loader (Former Employee) –  Union City, GADecember 7, 2016
Integrity Staffing with Amazon is a fast paced job and very tiring shifts. You're literally on your feet all day long for 10-hr shifts. People are friendly and the management expects 100% of work out of you every single day that you work.
Pros
friendly coworkers
Cons
short breaks, heavy lifting (rainbow aisle), lots of standing/ walking/ bending
Was this review helpful?Yes 5No 1Report

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,083 reviews
5725
4581
3473
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture