Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews in Windsor, CT

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 2,081 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great place to work!!!
Shift Manager (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTJanuary 14, 2018
Was a very fun and fast paced environment inside of a Amazon Warehouse. Over 300 warehouse associates on one shift. Very helpful management team and great associates.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very diverse environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CT 06095January 4, 2018
Was ok, too many work hours. Had no life outside of work. Sucks the life out of you. I wished that there was a 40 hour work week sometimes. I don't mind hard work. But you can't wear people down.
Pros
pay was good after you work overtime. Lots of microwaves for lunch.
Cons
11 to 12 hours a day for 6 days is way too much.
Was this review helpful?Yes 3No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
ISS coach (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTDecember 15, 2017
Overall good work experience I feel as though I could have had a little more hands on training.I learned a great deal from this company and that knowledge has helped me advance my career to this day.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a bad work experience
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTOctober 11, 2017
although it was temporary it was very nice plenty of hours and nice people overall. i would say the only issue at the time was the work wasn't direct hire like they stated even though you work hard or as hard as the associates
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Day at Amazon
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTJuly 19, 2017
Hiring process was a bit easy. Orientation very useful.
Very easy work once you get trained. I was very amused how quickly I was working with no one over my shoulder.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 1Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very productive environment
Warehouse Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTMay 22, 2017
I worked at Amazon in Windsor,Ct and the job was ok. I worked as a warehouse associate. I scanned and counted merchandise and then sent it on its way to be package.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
n/a
Selector (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTMay 7, 2017
working long night and weekends was very tough but it's a great job with great pay ill work for amazon again . it's hard work but it's good exercise for your body
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great Work place (Seasonal)
Amazon Fulfillment Associate (Former Employee) –  Windsor, CTMarch 3, 2017
I would do it all over if I can, the company is great you learn a lot of new techniques that you never knew before. It's a great experience a lot of hands on & that's what I loved about it . You can never b bored
Pros
Weekly pay
Cons
Great
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,081 reviews
5725
4580
3472
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture