Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Lead Generation Specialist

Found 9 reviews matching the search See all 2,083 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Excellent place to work
Lead Placement Specialist/ Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  York, PAAugust 19, 2018
Productive and fun place to work. Excellent advancement opportunities and mentor programs. Benefits are good and compensation is competitive. Overall good company.
Pros
Incentive Programs
Cons
Standard work not properly outlined
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good environment when the right people are around
Lead Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Joliet, ILJuly 2, 2018
There's a chance for this organization to really make a name for itself. The people who make important decisions need to ensure that leaders beneath them are as passionate and concerned as they should be when dealing with applicants and co-workers. If a bit more integrity is upheld this could be a hit. Right now, at least by my experiences as an employee, we're a huge swing and a miss.
Pros
You get to serve people who need work.
Cons
Internal politics, unethical at times
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Not a good company to work for!!!
Lead Placment Specialist (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVDecember 12, 2017
Corporate Management is horrible and the work you long hours with temp pay and no benefits. As a lead you NEVER move up in pay you just have to do everything for everyone.
Pros
My manager was AMAZING!!!
Cons
No benefits or increase in pay
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffing.
Lead Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Murfreesboro, TNMarch 6, 2017
Integrity is an okay place to work for. They keep their workers in the dark about things until the last minute. They never care about how you feel about certain things
Pros
Love staffing for the candidtaes
Cons
Not very compassionate
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Lead Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Memphis, TNApril 25, 2016
Integrity Staffing solutions has treated me very well. I have been placed in multiple positions within the organization as well. It's a great place to work and gain knowledge too.
Pros
Lunch breaks
Cons
On call
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learning Experience
lead placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Kenosha, WIFebruary 24, 2016
My position started as a seasonal opportunity and lead to a longer assignment, was able to get promoted within the first couple of months and gained many skills from this promotion. My overall experience was pleasant and would return if the position was available again.
Pros
fast paced, good break times
Cons
low incentives.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Treat employees poorly
Lead Placement Specialist (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVSeptember 22, 2015
Moved to a different department for job security and benefits was let go after 1 month of having insurance. I feel this company does not compensate its employees for the performance they require from them. I would not recommend Integrity to anyone looking for long term employment.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4No 2Report
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffing
Lead Placement Specialist (Current Employee) –  Shepherdsville, KYJune 24, 2014
Great place to work and grow. You won't get rich but will be able to help people get back to work.
Was this review helpful?Yes 4NoReport

See more Integrity Staffing Solutions reviews

You may want to try:

Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,083 reviews
5725
4581
3473
2152
1152

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location