Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Order Picker

Found 245 reviews matching the search See all 2,067 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Worst place work ... Integrity staffing....hires for....Amazon....experience....nightmare
Picker (Former Employee) –  Joliet, ILMay 12, 2019
1. Very unfair... production... rate...
2. Scanners... malfunction... problems
3.Merchandise...depend location...Quantity (mult)
4.Management... continue... harassing ...disrespecting..... people...color ...
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffing Solutions Inc.
Picker (Former Employee) –  Chester, VAFebruary 22, 2019
Working for Integrity was okay, but it was temporary, and now I'm looking for employment after their lay-off period. Management for Integrity was often less than knowledgeable about their own policies.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast paced
Picker at Amazon (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNFebruary 7, 2019
I was very sad that I got laid off, I was hoping to get hired on. However, after the Christmas rush they laid us off without any warning. Management is okay.
Pros
Good work and life balance
Cons
Not upfront about the hire on process
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity
Order picker (Former Employee) –  Groveport, OHJanuary 20, 2019
This is a wonderful place to work. Learning new ways to enhance your job skills, as well as meeting new people with the chance to move up the latter..
Pros
N/a
Cons
N/a
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very fast paced
Picker (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJanuary 8, 2019
I loved working here because everything was fast. I worked the 6pm till 530am shift bout time I looked up for break it was already almost time to go home.
Pros
Hours
Cons
Very tiring
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
good
Seasonal Picker for Amazon (Former Employee) –  Sandy Lake, PAJanuary 3, 2019
As a team member for the rework of ink cartridges, pens and other items, I examine and repackage material for shipment. I constructed and filled boxes with products for shipment insuring proper labeling. I also am required to stack filled boxes on pallets to be transported to the warehouse.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great people Great place
Amazon -Picker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNDecember 29, 2018
Enjoyed my on both occasions I worked with the company very friendly and understanding staff and I would recommend them to anyone who is in need of extra income or a college student in need of temporary work
Pros
friendly competitive fun environment
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Competitive environment
Picker (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNDecember 19, 2018
A competitive environment that is based on individual performance. Management didn't really seem to genuinely care about their employees needs at the work place.
Pros
Free Thanksgiving dinner
Cons
No benefits or paid time off
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Loved working with integrity
Picker (Former Employee) –  Murfreesboro, TNSeptember 30, 2018
Just loved working with integrity staffing . There was always someone from integrity to speak to at Amazon to speak with if needed . I was treated with respect & never was I ever felt I was in someone’s way.
Pros
Great people
Cons
Short breaks
Was this review helpful?Yes 5NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Profitable place to work
PICKER (Former Employee) –  Breinigsville, PASeptember 27, 2018
I have worked 3 times for ISS before. So, this will be my 4th. I have realized 2 main jobs: picking (twice during the day), and packing at night. This new opportunity will be packing at night, so the score will be tied.
With all this experience I can certainly say that Amazon at Breinigsville, PA is a general good place to work especially during the Christmas season. The paid is not the best in the area, it is around average. What it makes it good is the huge overtime you get in these opportunities. The peak season of 2014 where I packed, I made $7000 for my pocket, in approximatelly 3 months.
Pros
Serious company, It fulfills what promises.
Cons
Poor picking people. This area could be easily improved.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun, loud, lots of excercise.
Picker/Loader (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZSeptember 26, 2018
Integrity is like a temp agency. They send you to jobs that fit your needs. I got sent to Amazon Warehouse and it was a seasonal job. I loved working there and kept me in shape. Lots of walking.
Pros
The weekly paychecks
Cons
Lots of overtime, only one day off.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great staffing agency
Picker (Former Employee) –  DelawareSeptember 25, 2018
Always was there when I had nowhere else to go.. They help you find jobs in your area that you can't attain on on your own ..they're there to help you
Pros
Quick job placement ..
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Casual
Picker (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INSeptember 6, 2018
It was an average job not much need for human communication. Most of the work place was controlled by a central system. The only need for talking was on the docks or if there was an error.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
Product Picker (Former Employee) –  Glendale, AZAugust 28, 2018
it was a very demanding job and very faced paced with a lot of walking and the cement was very hard on your feet. they should cross train more and be fair. the permanent workers spent more time talking but temps were rode
Pros
management were nice
Cons
to much walking and pay was poor for the amount of money amazon makes
Was this review helpful?Yes 3NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
do not expect to be able to just slack off
Picker (Former Employee) –  Glendale, AZAugust 22, 2018
Overall i would say this type of job is not for everyone, but if you are a hard working individual willing to improve and and adapt you will have no problem.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fun place to work
Picker (Former Employee) –  Lexington, KYAugust 19, 2018
They help you to reach your goals to stay at their company they give you a coaches that walk with you on a daily bases to get you to we will keep you on if you pick 1500 items per hour
Pros
You can go back very year
Cons
Hard hard work
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
It was a temporary position.
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 26, 2018
Seasonal work, .I learned to use there RF devices.
Diverse workplace.
Fair Management.
Excessive security measures.
An extreme amount of fast walking..
I enjoyed the diversity of the employees.
Pros
Good excersize
Cons
Working at 100% to 0% at the end of the season
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A great temporary job
Picker (Former Employee) –  Jeffersonville, INJuly 10, 2018
It's a great starting point if you are interested in working alongside or with Amazon itself. There are plenty of opportunities to switch into a full-time Amazon position as well.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great work place
Picker (Current Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJuly 3, 2018
it's a good place for specially a full time students to be in order to save money or anyone else looking for adjustments on their time and money. Integrity staff is the best for, their hospitality on getting you to work and they know how to welcome job seekers and make them feel comfortable as well!
Pros
free lunches, good paid
Cons
short breaks for a 12 hour night shift
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
A Fun Work Environment
Order Selector (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INJune 21, 2018
One thing l will say about working for Integrity, you do get your exercise in on every work day because the job requires being on your feet for long hours. Nevertheless, it is a fun environment to work under. Another beautiful thing about working there is that it is a very good starting point for someone in between jobs and waiting for something more sustainable and beneficial to come along.
Pros
Your Assignment is a workout by itself
Cons
Long arduous hours
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,067 reviews
5719
4576
3472
2149
1151

Ratings by category

3.6Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location