Integrity Staffing Solutions Employee Reviews for Packer/Shipper

Found 28 reviews matching the search See all 2,086 reviews
Sort by: Helpfulness | Rating | Date
1.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Great company to work
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Reno, NVDecember 18, 2018
Great staff agency and safe place to work its temp to hire yet no vacation paid but there are beneficial if you are wanting a full time job they will help you get hire
Pros
Weekly paid
Cons
Healthcare
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
Official response from Integrity Staffing Solutions
March 25, 2019

It sounds like you had a great experience, but only gave us one star. If it's due to the benefits package, please give us another look. We have updated our benefits plans and are getting great feedback on them. Our associates are eligible for benefits after only 8 hours working and they are affordable. We hope you'll give us another look.

5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun work place
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJuly 10, 2018
I loved working for integrity staffing the work environment was great. I was placed at Amazon and i loved everything about it i moved up pretty face there training was excellent and pretty easy hands on.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
No Job Security
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Scranton, PAMay 3, 2018
Management doesn't know what their doing. To much favoritism. No advancement. HR department don't know what their are doing. And benefits are to expensive.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very fast paced.
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Louisville, KYApril 29, 2018
120 units per hour required. a very faced paced environment. there are pa's that will assist you if you are struggling. They are friendly and helpful. Watch your points for time off.
Pros
temp to hire at amazon
Cons
units per hour
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Integrity Staffing Emplyed for Amazon. I actually worked at Amazon through Integrity Staffing
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Whitestown, INDecember 21, 2017
I was employed through Integrity Staffing for Amazon in Whites Town Indiana. I was a packer for Amazon. I would take items from totes and make a box for that item, pack the item, tape the box, and send it down a conveyor belt. It was a very fast paced and some of the items were very heavy. You had to make a certain rate each hour.
Pros
Good place to work if you are of the younger generation
Cons
Very faced paced and you had to make a certain rate per hour
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
great place to look for quick work
Picker/Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZOctober 30, 2017
everyone is very helpful in looking for a job position that fits your abilities. I was able to find work in a short amount of time and was able to start work shortly after.
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Love this job specially at peek season
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Indianapolis, INOctober 10, 2017
I worked in packing with several people who all were so great. Nobody disrespected anybody and everyone was helpful. I work here during peek season every year because it is quick Christmas money. What I usually do is work around my permanent jobs hours for those three months (or less) checks are anywhere from 550- 790 a week
Pros
Quick money
Cons
Temporary
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
very consistent
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZJuly 19, 2017
A typical day at work included showing up early and clocking straight into work. I learned how to push past boredom and mental fatigue. the management was laid back but still kept employees in check. the hardest part of the job had to be working three days of 12 hour shifts and standing the whole time. The most enjoyable part was the 30 minute breaks.
Pros
break, easy
Cons
lack of work
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
They are very motivated employer and willing to assist.
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Whitestown, INJune 10, 2017
I worked for this company as a temporary employee at the Amazon warehouse. They provided employees inside the building that we could talk to at any time. Also provided us with surprises during the 12 days leading up to Christmas. I loved seeing the new items, and also had no difficulty packaging them for UPS shipment. I would have stayed longer at this job if it was closed than 58 miles from my home.
Pros
Fast paced. and interesting.
Cons
Too far from my home location.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
amazon
Picker/Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJune 5, 2017
i was hired through integrety to be an associate at amazon. Amazon was a very friendly enviroment to work for. However, during peak season things can get kind of hectic
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Learned Various jobs
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Chattanooga, TNJune 5, 2017
mostly warehouse fast paced,lots of walking, long hours, temporary, good pay,not enough jobs sites issued on site full training, temporary to hire positions avalible
Pros
good pay
Cons
only amazon site issued, temporary
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Job culture was awesome
Picker/Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Shepherdsville, KYApril 17, 2017
Loved the job culture of the place, the people was friendly and the leads was pretty awesome too. We would have a big party after peak for as a break for us employees!
Pros
Free lunches, a peak ball party
Cons
Not understanding the fact of NO SPACE
Was this review helpful?Yes 1NoReport
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Easy work
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Tucson, AZDecember 11, 2016
It was pretty easy to learn everything I needed to get the job done, good pay as well. Long hours but only 3 days of work which I thought was a pretty good deal. Coaches were nice and very helpful.
Was this review helpful?Yes 1No 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Very good group of people
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  DuPont, WASeptember 25, 2016
This was also a fun job, very independent we each had our own little stations. Where we would process customer orders package and label them before final shipment.
Pros
Very independent
Cons
Very short breaks
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
3.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
productive
PACKER/SHIPPER (Former Employee) –  Fallon, NVJuly 1, 2016
My day was fast because of all the work we had to do.
I learned how a warehouse runs.
The hardest part of the job was the walking and the travel.
The most enjoyable part was how fast it went by and the endless work,
Pros
Fast pace
Cons
Walking long distances
Was this review helpful?Yes 2NoReport
2.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Fast pace work environment
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZMarch 28, 2016
I worked in the packing department where I would pack boxes and ship them out to the customers on time. I worked in a fast pace environment.
Was this review helpful?YesNo 1Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fun and relaxing place to work
Picker/Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Whitestown, INFebruary 28, 2016
the job was very laid back easy going good people everything was where it needed to be to get the job done and i would work for them again if given the chance
Pros
none
Cons
none
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Good Company
Fullment;packer,shipper (Former Employee) –  Kenosha, WIFebruary 24, 2016
Good company with lots of overtime.Although some days had long hours the time went by quickly. Became familiar with all Amazon products.
Pros
Good hours
Cons
Distance driving to Kenosha
Was this review helpful?Yes 2No 2Report
5.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
Packing
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  Phoenix, AZJanuary 22, 2016
I work there amazon and temp not ful time but i enjoy a lots and speed work packing with high rates..

I work hard for full time and try do my better and i has comfortable with employee and managers there.
Was this review helpful?YesNoReport
4.0
Job Work/Life Balance
Compensation/Benefits
Job Security/Advancement
Management
Job Culture
fast paced with great breakroom
Packer/Shipper (Former Employee) –  pheonix,azNovember 14, 2014
when i show up get straight to work and great breakroom great hours
Was this review helpful?Yes 12No 2Report
Claimed Profile

Want to know more about working here?

Ask a question about working or interviewing at Integrity Staffing Solutions. Our community is ready to answer.

Ask a Question

Overall rating

3.8
Based on 2,086 reviews
5727
4581
3473
2152
1153

Ratings by category

3.5Work/Life Balance
3.4Compensation/Benefits
3.1Job Security/Advancement
3.5Management
3.6Culture

Integrity Staffing Solutions Reviews by Location